Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent!
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
pabumpkins
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My 10 year old daughter loved making these. She needed a little help with the wire at first, but then got the hang of it. So beautiful when finished. A real hit as family presents from her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:December 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Pitcher
Location:N.D.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This a very good quality and so easy to make. I have had a lot of compliments of how the beads just shine and are heavy duty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful beaded cross ornament
Date:March 2, 2014
Customer avatar
mom25pets
Location:Walls, MS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These make beautiful crosses that can be used for many purposes. One lady I gave one to is going to put it on a chain or ribbon and use it as a necklace. They are much prettier than I expected. This was my second order because I liked the first order of them so much. I would not recommend these for small children although they would be appropriate for teens.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lovely and easy craft kit.
Date:August 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Kitkat23
Location:San Leandro, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Liked the look of these ornaments so bought the kit. Wire was a bit thick for me to grasp and pull tight so went to a craft store and bought a thinner wire. The thinner wire is not as stable as the thicker wire but the ornaments look better. Very nice looking and easy to make as long as you have good gripping action.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed in quality
Date:December 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Beadinggirl
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am very disappointed in this product. They are flimsy and you are supplied with cheap materials. I thought that they would be more like the snowflake forms that I have purchased many times.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Beaded Cross
Date:December 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Ginny54
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Purchased this for Children's Church students to give to their parents for Christmas. Fortunately I made one first. First, the directions said needle nose pliers were needed, which is not something I anticipated. That would have been fine, but when I made one I could not get it straight no matter how hard I tried. It looked awful, and I will not be using them.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quick and easy!
Date:December 3, 2012
Customer avatar
tlp64
Location:New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quick and easy. A great gift for giving!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Project
Date:November 27, 2012
Customer avatar
VCMom
Location:Valley Center, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My children loved this project. They were easy and fun (even for my 9 year old, non-beading son), I did most of the end loops (my 13 year old did her own) and have ordered more to share the crafting fun with neighbors. The ornaments look beautiful on the tree.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.