Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT GIFT IDEA
Date:November 10, 2011
Customer avatar
I am very pleased with this kit. The earrings are very cute and I have decided to order more so I can keep them on hand when I need a last minute gift. By changing the bicone bead to a different color I can use them for any season.
Young and old I am sure will love getting a pair of these
earrings this Holiday Season. I can hardly wait to give them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, quality was better than i thought, very east to put together, young and old will love getting these
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute -- so easy!
Date:September 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this little kit! The earrings are easy to put together and are so cute! Make a nice inexpensive holiday gift for friends, teachers etc.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Present earrings
Date:January 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Hawaii
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I made these for family members at holiday time. They were very well received as gifts. They are cute, easy to make, and use fine quality parts. This is my second order for these.
Pros: great as gifts
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Simple earrings and easy to make.
Date:August 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Naples, FL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like these earrings, very simple to make, but most all the silver was tarnished.
Pros: Assembly, price
Cons: quality, tarnished pieces
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Soooooo Cute
Date:December 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Once these are together, they are so cute. They are very easy to assemble. I got lots of raves from everyone. A friend bought a pair for her 4 yr child.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: sorry the package only makes 6 prs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Christmas Earrings
Date:December 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute earrings, made nice teen gifts for a good price. Would have given higher rating but the little silver bows made the earrings look cheap...improve the bow and the earrings would be adorable.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest earrings
Date:December 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These made the cutest earrings. The beads and the findings (wires) were new and shiny. I made them up in a short amount of time and everyone loved them. Makes a cute gift for the Holidays!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good
Date:November 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Massachusetts
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
was a decent price however pieces were missing, beads were missing quality wasn't very good but i would buy the kit again
Cons: quality, missing pieces
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-02T03:30:22.967-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_65195, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.