Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT GIFT IDEA
Date:November 10, 2011
Customer avatar
I am very pleased with this kit. The earrings are very cute and I have decided to order more so I can keep them on hand when I need a last minute gift. By changing the bicone bead to a different color I can use them for any season.
Young and old I am sure will love getting a pair of these
earrings this Holiday Season. I can hardly wait to give them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, quality was better than i thought, very east to put together, young and old will love getting these
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute -- so easy!
Date:September 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this little kit! The earrings are easy to put together and are so cute! Make a nice inexpensive holiday gift for friends, teachers etc.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice purchase
Date:December 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Louisville, KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were quite easy to make and made lovely Christmas gifts! Everyone loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delightful
Date:November 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Townsend, Montana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
easy to make, fun and nice looking earrings
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:September 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:michigan
Posts sometimes are bent or discolored, I use my own. Overall these are really cute for the holidays.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Simple earrings and easy to make.
Date:August 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Naples, FL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like these earrings, very simple to make, but most all the silver was tarnished.
Pros: Assembly, price
Cons: quality, tarnished pieces
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Soooooo Cute
Date:December 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Once these are together, they are so cute. They are very easy to assemble. I got lots of raves from everyone. A friend bought a pair for her 4 yr child.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: sorry the package only makes 6 prs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Christmas Earrings
Date:December 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute earrings, made nice teen gifts for a good price. Would have given higher rating but the little silver bows made the earrings look cheap...improve the bow and the earrings would be adorable.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-26 T20:12:13.680-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_65195, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.