Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
35 of 35(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
35 of 35(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
35 of 35(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Friends loved them
Date:December 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Asheville, NC
Great kit at a great price. Made them as pre-Christmas gifts so economical and when given a choice most people loved this design more than some others they could choose from. I plan on buying more.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!!!
Date:December 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These earings are very cute when put together. I am new to beading and was able to put all 6 together in 30 minutes. They look more expensive than they were. Can't wait to share them with others!!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Earring's!
Date:October 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These earrings are so pretty and were a cinch to make. Highly recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Balance
Date:September 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Seabrook, TX
This earring kit is amazing. Everything that you need is included, along with a few extras. The detail in the beads is wonderful and the earrings hang nicely.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good bargain.
Date:November 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very festive Christmas earrings. The actual earring wires supplied always come very bent so I use my own.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: ear wires come bent
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great earrings for a great price
Date:November 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My 11 year old daughter loved putting these together last night. She was able to put all 6 pairs together in less than an hour. They came out great and definitely look more expensive than they were. I would buy them again for sure.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Earrings
Date:May 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Initially, I had another angel kit earring set that I was going to purchase. I was glad when I found this one. The individual pieces work so well together. In fact, I also purchased various colored bicone beads so I could vary the sets that I create and I gave them as Christmas gifts to friends. These earrings look fabulous on everyone! Great product for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy and adorable
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to assemble and adorable outcome. Would like more of extra pieces to be included (some were missing)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: some pieces missing extras included
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T12:20:19.082-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_65192, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.