Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
58 of 60(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
58 of 60(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
58 of 60(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Friends loved them
Date:December 16, 2011
Customer avatar
LisaW
Location:Asheville, NC
Great kit at a great price. Made them as pre-Christmas gifts so economical and when given a choice most people loved this design more than some others they could choose from. I plan on buying more.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!!!
Date:December 6, 2011
Customer avatar
kimbo66
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These earings are very cute when put together. I am new to beading and was able to put all 6 together in 30 minutes. They look more expensive than they were. Can't wait to share them with others!!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Look expensive!
Date:December 28, 2010
Customer avatar
SMck
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These earrings look so expensive but they are really not! They are easy to make and extremely eye catching. I have many friends asking for a pair of these lovely angels.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Earring Kit
Date:November 16, 2010
Customer avatar
foxieroxie
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for Angel earrings to make that were quick and easy and this really fit the bill. Quality is super and took very little time and effort to make. I would recommend this kit to anyone. Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Earrings
Date:May 6, 2014
Customer avatar
bluesonata
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Initially, I had another angel kit earring set that I was going to purchase. I was glad when I found this one. The individual pieces work so well together. In fact, I also purchased various colored bicone beads so I could vary the sets that I create and I gave them as Christmas gifts to friends. These earrings look fabulous on everyone! Great product for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy and adorable
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
jenlinkro
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to assemble and adorable outcome. Would like more of extra pieces to be included (some were missing)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: some pieces missing extras included
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift!
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
TXSONGBIRD
Location:Oklahoma
I wanted to give all my girlfriends something special for Christmas and these fit the bill perfectly. Beads were great quality and beautiful color. Instructions were easy to follow and it didn't take long.
Pros: Assembly, quality, appearance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Wasn't aware I had to assemble
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
tmadd1
Location:New York
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I didn't realize I needed to put these together. You need a jewelry tool which I do not have.
Pros: geat price
Cons: must put together
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.