Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Kit
Date:November 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Magatha
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really good quality and good price for a fun "make it and take it" bead kit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pumpkin Earrings
Date:September 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Enkay224
Location:Michigan
I could not find all of my beading tools so it was a little difficult to assemble the earrings. Once assembled they are cute but a little heavy for my taste. The faces on the pumpkins don't match exactly, however, they are glass and I think that is to be expected. If you want to make an inexpensive prize. table favor or little gift, these are cute. Be sure to have some tools available. I only had round nose pliers and a few other things are needed
Pros: quality, cute halloween item
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Value
Date:September 9, 2012
Customer avatar
ABeadForAllSeasons
Location:Grand Rapids MI
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love this kit. I was able to make six pairs of earrings in less than an hour. And the earrings are so super cute! All the pieces were there, instructions easy to follow and the price is excellent. The only thing I did not like was that there is quite a variable to the spider design from bead to bead. But, they do have that disclaimer on the kit that the design will vary bead to bead. I just would have liked to see less variance. Overall, I would buy this kit again.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Halloween Spider Earrings
Date:August 28, 2012
Customer avatar
casablanca922
Location:Humble, Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are really cute.
I opened the packages and noticed lots of the spider beads did not match each other. But once I opened all the packages I was able to match all of them!
I listed them online and had a sale the first day! I am pretty excited and if I sell out of the quickly I will probably buy more.
Pros: Assembly, adorable
Cons: un-matched beads
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:October 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Allysa
Location:Fairchild, WI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love these! only issue was that the spiders are not all the same as they are painted on, but i got each pair pretty close matches! :D
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: dont match perfectly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
spider earrings
Date:October 21, 2011
Customer avatar
critter
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so cute and popular I had to order more!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not great
Date:October 2, 2011
Customer avatar
bevw
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I love the earrings but the headpins are awful. they are bent and tarnished. good thing i have my own headpins.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute cute
Date:August 19, 2011
Customer avatar
VeryAstuteLady
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
just the right size & being lampwork the detail is a little different on each one which gives them a personality. i added black & orange beads to a couple pair to make them a little longer.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.