Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:November 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Tigerlily360
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this kit! It looks just like the picture (unlike another kit I bought). The beads are very nice. I am extremely happy with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Be for Warned
Date:September 21, 2012
Customer avatar
CrafterLuke
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was disappointed in the colors of the beads. They seemed washed out and reminded me of end-runs. I purchased these to make a goody bag for my girls. Upon sorting the beads several were chipped or just not of good quality. The price I paid for this package, I expected a little better quality control.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, over priced for the quality of merchandise
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:September 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Sharonna
cute bead project looking forward to giving it as a gift.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:October 21, 2010
Customer avatar
gina4801
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I gave these as a part of the costume prizes this year. They turned out really cute...just like in the picture. My only issue is that there wasn't the same # of beads per bracelet. I had to raid my stash to make it up...otherwise I would have rated this w/ 5 stars!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this kit
Date:October 19, 2010
Customer avatar
AMVG
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute beads, the quality was good on most of them. there were just a few beads that could have been made better or could have had better color. I took the bats out of the bracelet and made earrings with them because I was afraid the wings would break off if they were left on a bracelet. I added in some silver spacers and the bracelets turned out perfect. The price for this kit could be reduced a bit, in my opinion. maybe consider $7.99, instead of 10.99.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very clever!
Date:October 18, 2010
Customer avatar
SpookysMom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Being a fan of things Halloween, I purchased the kit to make some fun bracelets for October. the bats are precious1 The mummies are equally cute! And so far, I have worn the finished bracelet for quite some time, and not run into any problems with having the bat wings get bumped or broken. The bats come packed very carefully in some teeny bubblewrap; I saved this to wrap around them while they rest in my jewelry box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:October 8, 2010
Customer avatar
AmyLeigh
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable, but some of the beads showed up broken. The customer service was great and we got them all replaced.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute bracelet
Date:September 19, 2010
Customer avatar
online
Location:Iowa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute beads for a fun Halloween bracelet. I have never closed a bracelet with a double knot and glue, so will see if it holds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.