Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Heart earrings
Date:January 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Bodrum
Location:Wheeling, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to make for some friends for Valentine's Day.. The girls loved them. Easy to make and very good quality. Just the right size too. Definitely a winner
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Heart Earrings
Date:February 9, 2012
Customer avatar
ellermus
Location:Iowa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
While easy to assemble, it was difficult to match the lampwork beads to make pairs. White dots on the hearts were uneven in size and color, and the beads themselves varied in size. Still they made attractive earrings if you're not looking for perfection in the beads.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Big disappointment
Date:February 2, 2012
Customer avatar
ogirl
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The kit had been opened, one set actually semi put together. Looked like a return. Pieces were missing.
I called and the rep was very accomodating - sent a replacement.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:December 19, 2011
Customer avatar
happyhomemaker
Location:Ohio, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These glass earrings really are a great deal. They were all the same size, the only variations were the white dots in the middle. One or two dots were smooshed but didn't look bad. You will just need to make sure you have the right jewelry tools to help you make a charm loop to attach them to the earring part. Overall, great buy, nice quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute
Date:November 16, 2011
Customer avatar
vstarvickie
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easy and cute for Valentines Day, or heart fans
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not the best
Date:August 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Cokomo
I never finished making these. Was very disappointed in size and shape
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Heart Earing Kit
Date:February 7, 2011
Customer avatar
LizzieBlitz
Location:La Grange NC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
All the parts were there but 2 of the glass heart beads were broken. The earrings that I made are very cute!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:January 13, 2011
Customer avatar
beadgirl22
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These beads are really nice, however they are not perfect in that the designs on them differ or look a bit sloppy. It was hard to find beads that matched to make the earrings.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.