Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really pretty for teacher gifts
Date:January 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My 5-year old grandchildren are going to make them for their teachers as a Valentine present. Good quality and I just went back to purchase more. Love em'!
Pros: Assembly, quality, pretty
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The Good, The Bad, The Ugly
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tx
The Good: beautiful bracelets! Very nice weight, not too heavy but too light or cheap feeling. Beads are glass. Design on some is very beautiful (like the stock photo).
The Bad: Some of the beads were broken. But on a positive note, we called OT and they handled it swiftly and appropriately. Very satisfied with their customer service.
The Ugly: Some of the beads had flaws that made them not as attractive but as a whole, the bracelet that we were able to create is beautiful and has been complimented a lot!
Also, as an aside, some people complained about the size of the bracelet? The bracelet comes with this awesome stretchy plastic/rubber type bracelet material (that I LOVE and wish had been around when I was beading as a teen!). We even had my husband try the bracelet on and it not only fit him fine, it looked just fine on him.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, beautiful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap appearance
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:East Brunswick, NJ, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I read the reviews and purchased the bracelets to pair with the matching earrings. I was most disappointed. Several of the beads arrived cracked and some were incompletely drilled, The beads were very cheap looking. I will be returning them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice beads
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The beads are a good quality. As a beader, I will string these on wire and use a nice closure to make the bracelet a bit more professional looking. Anyone could make this bracelet using the elastic enclosed in the kit.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, good quality beads
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
SO-SO
Date:January 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
One of the bead had split in two and another had a filled in hole. The price was a bit steep for what it was. You need practically both sets for one bracelet - not really for two.
Pros: design
Cons: quality, price for contents
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful lampwork hearts
Date:January 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are beautiful lampwork heart beads. Used with other beads they make a beautiful Valentine's bracelet, necklace or earrings. I'm just disappointed that I seems to receive more white hearts than red and although it says approx. 27 beads there are only 26.
Pros: quality
Cons: not an equal amount of red and white
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
heart bracelet
Date:January 15, 2013
Customer avatar
These are very bright and festive bracelets. I did have a few broken pieces but still very pleased with the product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good value but small bracelets
Date:January 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Grand Rapids MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved the look of this bracelet, which is of course why I purchased the kit. The beads were beautiful, the kit was complete. My only negative comment would be that the bracelets are too small. When I lined up the beads for the first bracelet and measured, it would only make a 7" bracelet. In my experience, that is too small for most adult women. So, I ended up making one longer bracelet and I will use the excess beads for something else. Because of this -ONLY because of this - am I on the fence about recommending this product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, quick assembly
Cons: length of finished product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-09 T07:45:18.406-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_65137, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.