Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
5 of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
5 of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
5 of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Halloween Beads
Date:January 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Niyati
Location:Hawaii
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like the beads though they vary in details. I plan to use them to make earrings rather than bracelets because I can get more pieces of jewelry out of them this way.
Pros: great for halloween.
Cons: inconsistant size and design., need to be cheaper with less shipping costs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Another great purchase
Date:March 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Cici109
I am very happy with this purchase. None of the beads are broken & they all look just like the picture. I am going to order more at this price.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was so confused.
Date:January 18, 2011
Customer avatar
nrindom
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
You should have seen me trying to sort these. When I finally got them sorted, I didn't have the pic with me, so I was so confused on how to put them in any sort of order. I wish I would have read the reviews before I bought them. Sale price is good for what you expect to get. I was expecting equal amounts of each style of bead as shown in the picture, but what I got was mostly black and white eyeball beads and only 2 of each of the remaining bead styles. Not 3 candy corns for each bracelet. TOO small by itself for an adult wrist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Candycorns are not as pictured
Date:November 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Tigerlily360
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The candycorn beads don't look at all like the picture. In the picture, the candycorn beads were my favorite part but I didn't like the ones I received at all. I am not going to use them. I bought some other halloween beads so I am going to use those instead. The spider beads were cuter than I expected. The spider has more dimension to it that you can see from the picture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2010
Customer avatar
jazzlyn
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The kit did not contain any candy corn beads. The kit only contained two pumpkins and one of them was defective. I could not make two bracelets as shown in the picture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not What I Expected
Date:October 21, 2010
Customer avatar
GeorgiaGirl13
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was rather disappointed that the beads in my kit weren't representative of the picture on the website. I fully anticipated being able to make two of the same-patterned bracelets in the picture. However, I didn't get everything I needed. Several of the beads I got were cracked, there were more black googly-eye beads than anything else, and the pumpkins were two totally different sizes. Yes, the end result for ONE of the bracelets is really cute, especially since I only wear it during one season of the year, but in the future I will be more skeptical about my purchases of kits.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the spider beads were cute
Date:October 19, 2010
Customer avatar
AMVG
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
the piece counts on the beads for this kit are wrong. I was expecting equal amounts of each style of bead as shown in the picture, but what I got was mostly black and white eyeball beads and only 2 of each of the remaining bead styles. Not exactly what I had in mind. I also paid $10.99 for this kit and now I see it's on sale for $5.99, so I'm not exactly happy about that either. I love the spider beads and the "boo" beads, the quality was very good. The candy corn beads looked awful and the orange section of the candy corn should be in the middle not the bottom. You may want to consider just selling an assortment of spider and boo beads and maybe fixing the candy corns.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Colorful Halloween Fun
Date:October 18, 2010
Customer avatar
SpookysMom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easy to build, colorful and fun. I do wish it came with small metal spacer beads to insert between the glass beads. Still, it's a very cute kit!
I got these to make as prizes for a Halloween themed dog show. It will be fun to see how folks respond to their winnings....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.