Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
13 of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
13 of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
13 of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lots of one bead, only a few of another
Date:November 7, 2011
Customer avatar
sassykat
Location:Emporia, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this bracelet kit with the intention of using the beads for other projects, mostly for making watch bracelets. Because of that I am fairly pleased with this kit. Had I ordered it to make two bracelets as shown in the picture I would be very upset. There are more white beads then anything else. I loved the red and white beads that resemble peppermints. Unfortunately I only got two of those in the whole kit. The beads are of good quality, colors are vibrant and glossy. Would be nice if there was the same amount of each bead received as is pictured. If you know this ahead of time and are okay with it, then order away because you will like them.
Pros: quality, bright and colorful
Cons: lots of one bead very little of others
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute gift
Date:November 20, 2010
Customer avatar
comomma
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute beads. Bought the kit to make one for myself. Liked it so much I made and gave the other one to my secret santa. I wore my bracelet on "reveal" day so we would match.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun Christmas Bracelit
Date:October 28, 2014
Customer avatar
tad39
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were fun to make with my daughter (age 9) and inspired us to buy more beads and make more bracelets for gifts. I initially thought the kit was expensive until comparing it to the cost of beads at the craft store.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not Bad for a fun activity, but not for daily wear.
Date:November 29, 2013
Customer avatar
tinsmom
Location:St Louis, MO
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Used this for an activity with 7-9 year old girls. Many of the beads holes were not drilled all the way through so the girls were unable to string those beads. The "cord" does not stay knotted well which resulted in many of them falling off and beads breaking.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A simple Christmas bracelet
Date:December 19, 2011
Customer avatar
theotterkid
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bracelets are OK., not what I thougt I would get when ordered. The beads you see and order are not the beads you get. There are much more white beads and less red and decorated beads.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Bracelets
Date:November 1, 2011
Customer avatar
cdonofrio
Location:Bay Point, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
All of the beads were intact, however on one of the box beads the hole was not all the way through, so I was unable to use the bead. I found that the stretchy wire was not really long enough to make the bracelets as shown, they were more for a child than an adult and I was making these for myself and my mom. My mom loves hers though, and they do turn out nice. This year I am going to try buying loose beads and making my own bracelets, that way I can cut the wire as long as needed. I didn't have trouble tying the wire, the knots held just fine without any glue.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Frustrating
Date:September 4, 2011
Customer avatar
buzybeeding
Location:GA
The beads look great overall, but this kit does not make 2 bracelets. Didn't even make the first one look like the picture. After completeing the first bracelet I had 13 white beads and 4 red and green box beads. If you just like the look of the beads its worth the money but not if you have the bracelets in the picture in mind.
Pros: quality
Cons: missing pieces
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute holiday bracelet
Date:December 27, 2010
Customer avatar
michellemarie
Location:Chicago area, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I think this kit was a good value--the beads were very cute and I didn't think they looked cheap. I made several to give as Christmas gifts. My one complaint is the stretch elastic--perhaps I don't know how to properly work with it, but I used a double overhand knot and even glued the knot, yet one bracelet came apart the moment I tried to stretch it. I'm a bit fearful of how the other will hold up. I may just string the beads on wire.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.