Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
27 of 28(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
27 of 28(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
27 of 28(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Granddaught gift to work with
Date:January 23, 2012
Customer avatar
spaztazticjewels
Location:Quinton Alabama
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My granddaughter and I had a great evening making these. She followed the instrutions just fine. While I of course made the with wire and clasps. I made a necklace, bracelet and earring set. In fact my 3 differant ones.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved it!
Date:September 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Kimmyc671
Location:Edgewood, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this to sell for a Relay for Life fundraiser. I was skeptical at first, but once I put the first one together I loved it! I wish the price was a little more reasonable but I would make them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This one is great
Date:March 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Pamby43
Location:Seminole, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased this bracelet kit and have made them for
some of my friends that have cancer and they just rave about them. It makes me feel good to make them feel good. That is all the thanks I need.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, get it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice looking bracelets
Date:June 14, 2012
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After reading previous reviews, I did not even attempt to make 3 bracelets. I was resolved to only make 2. I did not have any issues with any of the beads. They all strung just fine. I made the extra pieces into earrings and they are very cute. My only complaint is that the stretchy string they give you does not seem sturdy enough for these heavy beads. I wish I had used something stronger. I may change it out. It is nice that it is stretchy and can just slip on, but it is cheap and feels like it will break any moment. It has not yet, but they beads are heavy.
Otherwise, I really like how they turned out. They are pretty and the bracelets themselves do not look cheap. The earrings also were very cute and a great way to use the extra pieces since there were not enough for a 3rd bracelet.
Pros: Assembly, bead quality, attractive
Cons: flimsy string
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great
Date:May 18, 2012
Customer avatar
cowsaregood
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i love them they are great.. A little high priced,
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice kit
Date:September 26, 2011
Customer avatar
queenktb
Location:Miami
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this kit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:November 1, 2010
Customer avatar
BSjewel
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely love this kit. Great Quality!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:September 20, 2010
Customer avatar
mommmyof2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved the picture in the catalogs. The silver flat beads were not the best. Many of them the holes were too small so I had to try to make them bigger. It doesnt quite make 3 bracelets, but 2 with some left over. All in all, I really like the end product of the bracelet, just wish the silver flat beads were better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.