Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
17 of 24(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
17 of 24(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
17 of 24(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:December 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Craftymomof5
Location:Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 2 of these kits and put all of them together as stocking stuffers for my 2 girls a year or so ago. They are the prettiest little angels ever!! They are very easy to put together and everything that you need is included in the packages. Great gift idea or even as a craft project with your girls.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOME
Date:November 11, 2010
Customer avatar
cocoskitchen
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the cutest earings ever! The directions were very clear and I LOVE them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute holiday earrings
Date:November 28, 2011
Customer avatar
BeadingBuddy
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Enjoyed making these cute angel earrings and appreciated the varying colors so that each is unique.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Earrings
Date:November 1, 2011
Customer avatar
AwanaLeader
Location:Indianapolis, IN
I bought two sets and the first one came out great. However, in the second set, all of the red beads and half the green beads broke when inserting the headpin supplied with the kit. I called customer service and they sent me a replacement kit. I used my own headpins and had no problems.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
NIce but material is breakable
Date:October 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Reviewer09
Location:Woodstock, IL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was nice but the material is breakable, be very careful with the bottom beads it breaks or there's no hole.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
angel earings
Date:August 18, 2011
Customer avatar
jacque106
Location:arvada colo
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
we bought those my daughter loves making earings had no trouble with the white and green but the red ones kept breaking on us
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
horrible!!
Date:May 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Starship
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The holes weren't big enough for the pins, 2 of the wings were broken upon receipt, the colors of the red and green bottoms weren't all the way through, had to cut the "heads" apart as they were all sort of stuck together! Very, very disappointed!!! Wound up only able to get 1 set complete.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
cute
Date:December 6, 2010
Customer avatar
KatyKay
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
the I pens were to thick to go through the wings I had to us my findings to finish these little angels but they were cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.