Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
14 of 18(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
14 of 18(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
14 of 18(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High quality necklaces
Date:February 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These necklaces are a great value. They are high quality and I am very pleased. Photo doesn't do them justice.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice, but not perfect
Date:August 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these for the Halloween charms I also got. The chain is thicker than I thought it was so I had to buy small silver circles so the charms can fit, it's a pain but it works.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:December 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Fairburn, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We use these for our annual Girl Scouts Holiday Arts & Crafts. Our girls love making their necklace. We purchase these every year and have to increase our quantity every year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Watch the colors
Date:December 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Roanoke, VA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered these thinking that it was a set of all black, however, upon receiving the order realized that half of the bag was so dark brown, that it looked black on the website. Very disappointed, but will have to make it work considering I do not have time to ship them back and wait for another order.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: colors off
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bad Smell "Leather" Necklace Cords
Date:November 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Took a chance with this purchase. Thought I would try them - the price was reasonable. BAD choice. The cords do not smell like leather. They smell like a damp, musty basement; like they've been stored too long in close quarters. I've hung them up in a room with moving air; smell is still there. Cannot use them. Too costly to return. Buyer beware. Not convinced that these are leather ...
Cons: smells terrible, can't confirm material is leather
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best jewelry staple!
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These leather necklaces are perfect to use with casual or elegant pendants, and even work with big hole beads. Well made and durable! Highly recommend.
Pros: quality, Assembly, versatility
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
After many purchases first complaint.... But still awesome!
Date:September 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for a project my Daughter & I are working on and when we received these they were stuck and glued together when gently taking them apart they lost some of the leather on them which is noticeable which is a bummer. I believe these necklaces would be better if placed in there own individual bags instead of all grouped together in one bag.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, shiny nicely scented leather
Cons: need to be in individual bags
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not a very good purchase
Date:February 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The silver ends change color as soon as you remove the cords from the plastic, doesn't stay the silver color very long turns to brown/bronze tinge. The ends come off easily.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-05T11:17:56.847-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_55149, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.