Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High quality necklaces
Date:February 5, 2012
Customer avatar
KAWnumbers
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These necklaces are a great value. They are high quality and I am very pleased. Photo doesn't do them justice.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not a very good purchase
Date:February 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Mari36
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The silver ends change color as soon as you remove the cords from the plastic, doesn't stay the silver color very long turns to brown/bronze tinge. The ends come off easily.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice thick cord
Date:November 13, 2012
Customer avatar
sarah
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good thick cord, however the lobster clasp is poor quality. but for 8 bucks for a dozen, definitely worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great neackaces!
Date:July 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Xali
Location:Seattle,WA.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was happy to see how sturdy these necklaces are. Just what I needed for my project.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Overall a decent product
Date:June 20, 2012
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These necklaces are over a nice product. Two of mine were defective. On one, a jump ring pulled out. Easy fix. On the other, it was missing the extender chain. OTC is resending me necklaces to make up for the 2 defective ones. Otherwise, I really like these necklaces. The leather is thick and great for pendants. They do come coiled up and are difficult to straighten out, but otherwise, they are nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smelled like mold
Date:March 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Santa Ana, Ca
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Would have been a nice purchase if it didn't smell like mold.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good buy
Date:February 16, 2012
Customer avatar
nanaof7
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The necklaces are sturdy although a little thicker than I expected. Because of this I ended up purchasing some "s" rings to attach the charms I bought because I wanted them to be able to slide off easily. I don't especially like the claw style of clasp but its ok.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Quality for the price
Date:February 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Smitty67
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought the necklace cords and basketball beads to try to make gifts for my basketball team, the hooks were too large for the beads that I purchased to go over them, now I must either find new cords or new basketball beads with larger holes. I tried to take them apart, but it was impossible to get the end off without destroying the cord.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
2 out of 3┬ácustomers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.