Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
16 of 22(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
16 of 22(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
16 of 22(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High quality necklaces
Date:February 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These necklaces are a great value. They are high quality and I am very pleased. Photo doesn't do them justice.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Teens loved these
Date:June 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Nevada
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Teen daughter had wizard theme party. These necklaces, along with wizard hat and potion charms were a hit. They are sturdy with a nice lobster catch that's easy to put on and holds.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Had some problems with these
Date:February 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Rosa, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I have had a problem with these cords. Two of them have come apart at the finding. I am going to try to smash the finding to the cord for better grip.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice, but not perfect
Date:August 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these for the Halloween charms I also got. The chain is thicker than I thought it was so I had to buy small silver circles so the charms can fit, it's a pain but it works.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:December 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Fairburn, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We use these for our annual Girl Scouts Holiday Arts & Crafts. Our girls love making their necklace. We purchase these every year and have to increase our quantity every year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Watch the colors
Date:December 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Roanoke, VA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered these thinking that it was a set of all black, however, upon receiving the order realized that half of the bag was so dark brown, that it looked black on the website. Very disappointed, but will have to make it work considering I do not have time to ship them back and wait for another order.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: colors off
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bad Smell "Leather" Necklace Cords
Date:November 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Took a chance with this purchase. Thought I would try them - the price was reasonable. BAD choice. The cords do not smell like leather. They smell like a damp, musty basement; like they've been stored too long in close quarters. I've hung them up in a room with moving air; smell is still there. Cannot use them. Too costly to return. Buyer beware. Not convinced that these are leather ...
Cons: smells terrible, can't confirm material is leather
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best jewelry staple!
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These leather necklaces are perfect to use with casual or elegant pendants, and even work with big hole beads. Well made and durable! Highly recommend.
Pros: quality, Assembly, versatility
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-25 T10:54:12.899-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_55149, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.