Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High quality necklaces
Date:February 5, 2012
Customer avatar
KAWnumbers
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These necklaces are a great value. They are high quality and I am very pleased. Photo doesn't do them justice.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
After many purchases first complaint.... But still awesome!
Date:September 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Aloyalbuyer01
Location:AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for a project my Daughter & I are working on and when we received these they were stuck and glued together when gently taking them apart they lost some of the leather on them which is noticeable which is a bummer. I believe these necklaces would be better if placed in there own individual bags instead of all grouped together in one bag.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, shiny nicely scented leather
Cons: need to be in individual bags
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not a very good purchase
Date:February 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Mari36
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The silver ends change color as soon as you remove the cords from the plastic, doesn't stay the silver color very long turns to brown/bronze tinge. The ends come off easily.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice thick cord
Date:November 13, 2012
Customer avatar
sarah
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good thick cord, however the lobster clasp is poor quality. but for 8 bucks for a dozen, definitely worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great neackaces!
Date:July 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Xali
Location:Seattle,WA.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was happy to see how sturdy these necklaces are. Just what I needed for my project.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Overall a decent product
Date:June 20, 2012
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These necklaces are over a nice product. Two of mine were defective. On one, a jump ring pulled out. Easy fix. On the other, it was missing the extender chain. OTC is resending me necklaces to make up for the 2 defective ones. Otherwise, I really like these necklaces. The leather is thick and great for pendants. They do come coiled up and are difficult to straighten out, but otherwise, they are nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smelled like mold
Date:March 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Santa Ana, Ca
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Would have been a nice purchase if it didn't smell like mold.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good buy
Date:February 16, 2012
Customer avatar
nanaof7
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The necklaces are sturdy although a little thicker than I expected. Because of this I ended up purchasing some "s" rings to attach the charms I bought because I wanted them to be able to slide off easily. I don't especially like the claw style of clasp but its ok.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.