Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I needed
Date:January 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Great Lakes
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I made several nice large holed bead bracelets for Christmas gifts with these snake chain bracelets. They were perfect the best price, the best deal I could find.
Thank you
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Jump rings poor quality.
Date:December 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Waterville, KS
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these to use for a Girl Scout Christmas gift project. I bought large hole beads for the girls to string on the bracelets. The jump rings on each end of the bracelets were very weak and they separated very easily. I didn't have other jump rings with me to replace them with, which would have solved the problem. Several of the bracelets kept coming undone because of the jump rings coming separated.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect 18 Inch Doll Necklace
Date:March 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Washington DC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these, plus the bow charms, to make dressy necklaces for 18 inch dolls given away by my church. The snake bracelet looks nice. I hope the lobster clasp is sturdy enough to withstand children repeatedly taking the necklace on and off the doll. Also, there is a flimsy metal circle that must be bent to take off the bracelet before a charm can be slipped on. The circle must then be put back on so there is something for the lobster clasp to latch onto.
Pros: doll accessory
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with this purchase
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tx
We are very happy with the purchase. Good quality, good price, all bracelets are lovely and in good working condition!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bracelets
Date:June 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Odessa
These make cute bracelets.So many pretty beads to pick from to make a bracelet.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is not what I thought the product was from the description. I should have called or emailed and asked if the ends of the necklace unswcrewed.
Date:February 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The ends of the necklace do not come of. It makes it hard to thread a bead onto the chain. So if you are looking for this type of necklace this is not the one.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Snake Bracelet Chains
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:AZ
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these Snake Bracelet Chains they have bad clasps look like a gunmetal instead of a silver tone bracelet. Darken spots on some of the chains. Would not recommend these.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snake Braclet chains
Date:September 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Huntsville, Al
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bracelets are fine. They are what I wanted.
Pros: they are fne for beading
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-21 T13:30:08.948-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_55091, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.