Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Amazing Quality and Price!
Date:January 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Columbus, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect to use with the large hole beads! I will definitely buy again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bracelets
Date:June 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Odessa
These make cute bracelets.So many pretty beads to pick from to make a bracelet.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is not what I thought the product was from the description. I should have called or emailed and asked if the ends of the necklace unswcrewed.
Date:February 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The ends of the necklace do not come of. It makes it hard to thread a bead onto the chain. So if you are looking for this type of necklace this is not the one.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Snake Bracelet Chains
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:AZ
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these Snake Bracelet Chains they have bad clasps look like a gunmetal instead of a silver tone bracelet. Darken spots on some of the chains. Would not recommend these.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snake Braclet chains
Date:September 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Huntsville, Al
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bracelets are fine. They are what I wanted.
Pros: they are fne for beading
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice gift idea
Date:January 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
If you are looking for a neat gift idea without a lot of work...I suggest you get these bracelets! Just slip on the beads and charms you want to add and TA DA you have an awesome gift!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: would prefer if the clasp would help hold the bead
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
wonderful
Date:November 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The bracelets were perfect for what I needed and I will definately be ordering more. The shipping was excellent as well. I received my package a day earlier than It was supposed to arrive.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not a Good Buy
Date:January 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Northern Virginia
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this product based on the price and the picture. The bracelets I received were more of a gunmetal silver not shiny as pictured. They were also very flimsy with very cheap jump rings on each end with no other way to keep all the beads from just falling off the bracelet. I will be returning these and would not recommend them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-31T10:19:32.063-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_55091, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.