Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Amazing Quality and Price!
Date:January 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Columbus, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect to use with the large hole beads! I will definitely buy again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect 18 Inch Doll Necklace
Date:March 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Washington DC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these, plus the bow charms, to make dressy necklaces for 18 inch dolls given away by my church. The snake bracelet looks nice. I hope the lobster clasp is sturdy enough to withstand children repeatedly taking the necklace on and off the doll. Also, there is a flimsy metal circle that must be bent to take off the bracelet before a charm can be slipped on. The circle must then be put back on so there is something for the lobster clasp to latch onto.
Pros: doll accessory
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with this purchase
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tx
We are very happy with the purchase. Good quality, good price, all bracelets are lovely and in good working condition!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bracelets
Date:June 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Odessa
These make cute bracelets.So many pretty beads to pick from to make a bracelet.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is not what I thought the product was from the description. I should have called or emailed and asked if the ends of the necklace unswcrewed.
Date:February 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The ends of the necklace do not come of. It makes it hard to thread a bead onto the chain. So if you are looking for this type of necklace this is not the one.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Snake Bracelet Chains
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:AZ
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these Snake Bracelet Chains they have bad clasps look like a gunmetal instead of a silver tone bracelet. Darken spots on some of the chains. Would not recommend these.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snake Braclet chains
Date:September 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Huntsville, Al
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bracelets are fine. They are what I wanted.
Pros: they are fne for beading
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice gift idea
Date:January 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
If you are looking for a neat gift idea without a lot of work...I suggest you get these bracelets! Just slip on the beads and charms you want to add and TA DA you have an awesome gift!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: would prefer if the clasp would help hold the bead
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-29 T16:11:22.076-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_55091, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.