Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
17 of 20(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
17 of 20(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
17 of 20(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:August 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Tweg
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Made these charms for my daughter's small beach wedding. Our bar was self serve and didn't want to worry about running out of glasses. I added small beads and small shells and they turned out beautifully! I ordered 3 packages and had 2 broken ones. Luckily, I didn't have to have the exact number ordered. I also used a dab of hot glue to prevent the paper from sliding out of the frame.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Glad I got it
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Miriam2
Location:Herndon, VA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I'm throwing a wine tasting bridal shower and wanted to add charms to the glasses that guests could easily identify as theirs. This product allowed me to type the names on clear labels and paste them to the card stock included. It was pretty easy to push the cardstock through the charm. I'm very pleased with the charms.
Pros: Assembly, easy to use
Cons: quality, a little flimsy -- be careful maneuvering it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
useful
Date:April 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Anitakash
Location:Newark, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
we use these tags for mugs when we had a 3-day gaming session with 9 people at our house and everyone kept track of their own mugs using these tags. Thank goodness or else I'll be washing cups/mugs all day.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just the right size nametag
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
DTinDallas
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these wine glass id tags to use for a party. Even though I read several complaints about the tags being too loose in the metal frame, I decided to try them out. I was not disappointed. I had about 3 failures out of 3 packages. In most cases, the tags were actually too tight, and needed trimming. I added a variety of beads and really like the way they turned out. They're small enough to look good on a wine glass stem, and the silver color is very bright.
Pros: quality, look great
Cons: a few were broken
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good overall, but...
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Sea1
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are great for the price, but some of the units were to large or small for the name tags. Easy enough to throw one aside and try another if you have extra.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: not all pieces uniform
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality for the Do-It-Yourself-er
Date:October 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am using this product to make my own wine charm favors for my wedding and I was so impressed with the quality of this product. It was so much better than I expected to be and then some!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good, but some broken tags
Date:September 13, 2013
Customer avatar
MEHege
Location:Long Beach, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They were nice but some of the tags were broken so I couldn't attach them to the rings :/
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute and practical
Date:July 30, 2012
Customer avatar
jayzee
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for a bachelorette/wine tasting party. I read all the reviews about the tags falling out and decided I would find a way to glue them or something, but it wasn't necessary. I don't think other reviewers realized that they gave twice as many tags.. therefore if you double them up, the thickness will keep them in place!!! These worked wonderfully!!!
I do wish that the tags were on a sheet that could be put through a printer to make it easier. But if thats the only bad thing that thats pretty good!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.