Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality for the Do-It-Yourself-er
Date:October 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am using this product to make my own wine charm favors for my wedding and I was so impressed with the quality of this product. It was so much better than I expected to be and then some!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't be fooled by "48 pieces".
Date:August 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Binghamton, NY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This was not what I bargained for. I had purchased these wine charms and rings for a give away at an outdoor event but when I opened the package I found the 48 pieces included tiny pieces of paper that had to be pushed into frames. The 48 pieces made only 12 charms that are much too small to write on. Now that they are assembled I can't send them back. Don't be fooled by "48 pieces".
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 5, 2016
Hey there, friend! Thanks for helping us out. We appreciate your feedback on our products so we know what to fix going forward. Based on your review, we’ve had our word wizards update the product description to better describe what exactly it is you’re interested in. We hope this helps and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:May 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These broke poor quality. Very unhappy.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 30, 2016
We don’t like that our Silvertone Wine Charm Tag Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice, but quantity is. 12 not 48
Date:March 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New England
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, but 24 of the 48 pieces are perforated card stock to insert into charm. Makes 12 wine charms per 48 pieces. One set came with only enough to make 10, but customer service addressed the issue forme.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very elegant & convenient
Date:December 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pflugerville, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these wine glass tags for my small holiday party, where all the wine glasses will be identical. The paper slips out of some, but overall these are cute & look quite elegant.
Pros: more elegant than expected
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Glad I got it
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Herndon, VA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I'm throwing a wine tasting bridal shower and wanted to add charms to the glasses that guests could easily identify as theirs. This product allowed me to type the names on clear labels and paste them to the card stock included. It was pretty easy to push the cardstock through the charm. I'm very pleased with the charms.
Pros: Assembly, easy to use
Cons: quality, a little flimsy -- be careful maneuvering it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
useful
Date:April 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Newark, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
we use these tags for mugs when we had a 3-day gaming session with 9 people at our house and everyone kept track of their own mugs using these tags. Thank goodness or else I'll be washing cups/mugs all day.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just the right size nametag
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these wine glass id tags to use for a party. Even though I read several complaints about the tags being too loose in the metal frame, I decided to try them out. I was not disappointed. I had about 3 failures out of 3 packages. In most cases, the tags were actually too tight, and needed trimming. I added a variety of beads and really like the way they turned out. They're small enough to look good on a wine glass stem, and the silver color is very bright.
Pros: quality, look great
Cons: a few were broken
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T03:46:40.671-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45460, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.