Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:May 2, 2011
Customer avatar
gillya
Location:Clarion,Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product is awesome....it works perfect as a wine charm at the bottom of a wine glass. Easy to work with. I was very pleased and recommand it to anyone.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely pleased
Date:December 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Linnyo
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality, quick delivery, very pleased!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Might rust over time if wet-so keep them dry
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
LizAviles
Location:Plano, TX
These work well with beads and wine charms as they are thin enough to thread almost any size bead hole. They are larger than I expected but certainly 1 1/4 inch, just as described. I have owned these for a while and was happy with them until recently when I started noticing they are rusting away. Probably not a good idea to wet these & if you do, dry well before storing. I would not buy them again but if you do, dry well after each use.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are perfect for making wine glass charms
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
KBex
Location:New Mexico
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was really excited to find these, since I never thought about making wine glass markers until I found them. And now it's one of my favorite things! They are very versatile, and the metal is easy to straighten out in order to slip on a variety of beads and charms.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great but name is misleading
Date:May 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kidslovetocraft
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Says these are for goblets but they are large and for wine bottles. The kids enjoy making them though.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality!
Date:December 3, 2012
Customer avatar
flanny54
Location:Buffalo, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are perfect for creating goblet charms with beads. Not sure what wine glasses others are using when they say they don't fit - they are perfect fit for all of my wine glasses, and I have numerous different sets of all different qualities. Love them! Better quality than I've found anywhere else on these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Measure it first
Date:April 30, 2012
Customer avatar
FunnOne
I purchased these so I could make my own wine charms. They are too big and dangle below the base of the wine glass. I am going to have to cut them down so they are a more reasonable size for the wine glasses. They call them goblet rings, which is something you drink out of. But are they really to decorate a bottle??
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size/name is misleading
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Misleading discripttion
Date:November 29, 2011
Customer avatar
javaexpress
Location:Washington
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Way too big for wine glass's and goblets. Discription is very misleading. Cant even return for an exchange because of additional shipping fees
Pros: Assembly
Cons: poor discription
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-07T10:24:13.244-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45032, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.