Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:March 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will be using the wine glass metals for my birthday!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice size
Date:August 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, Oh
Great size, loved how they closed, easy to work with and add other charms and beads. A little bigger than expected but that makes them look even better on a wine glass.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Rings too large
Date:June 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:culver city, ca
Perhaps these were meant to be used for wine bottles, not wine glasses. I had to trim, and re-shape each one to fit wine glass stems.
Pros: quality
Cons: too large for glasses
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Way Too Big
Date:April 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The product quality is acceptable, but they are way too big for wine glass charms. I disregarded the other reviews and ordered them anyways thinking my glasses would be fine -- I was wrong. They were definitely too big and I had to find another option. These could be used around the neck of a wine bottle instead.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product and came quickly!
Date:April 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We were making wine glass charms to give as gifts at my son's wedding. These were perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fantastic, not too large
Date:April 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:az
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
worked wonderfully. not too larger for the stem. beautiful with the silvertone beads i also purchased.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too big
Date:October 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These wine charms were much larger than a traditional wine charm. Too large around the bottom of the wine glass.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 4, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for the price
Date:October 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for wine glasses
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-23 T10:14:03.693-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45032, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.