Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
15 of 25(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
15 of 25(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
15 of 25(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:May 2, 2011
Customer avatar
gillya
Location:Clarion,Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product is awesome....it works perfect as a wine charm at the bottom of a wine glass. Easy to work with. I was very pleased and recommand it to anyone.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great but name is misleading
Date:May 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kidslovetocraft
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Says these are for goblets but they are large and for wine bottles. The kids enjoy making them though.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality!
Date:December 3, 2012
Customer avatar
flanny54
Location:Buffalo, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are perfect for creating goblet charms with beads. Not sure what wine glasses others are using when they say they don't fit - they are perfect fit for all of my wine glasses, and I have numerous different sets of all different qualities. Love them! Better quality than I've found anywhere else on these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Measure it first
Date:April 30, 2012
Customer avatar
FunnOne
I purchased these so I could make my own wine charms. They are too big and dangle below the base of the wine glass. I am going to have to cut them down so they are a more reasonable size for the wine glasses. They call them goblet rings, which is something you drink out of. But are they really to decorate a bottle??
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size/name is misleading
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Misleading discripttion
Date:November 29, 2011
Customer avatar
javaexpress
Location:Washington
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Way too big for wine glass's and goblets. Discription is very misleading. Cant even return for an exchange because of additional shipping fees
Pros: Assembly
Cons: poor discription
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Did Not Fit My Needs
Date:July 26, 2011
Customer avatar
txnjam
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
way to big for glass charms
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Reasonable product
Date:May 30, 2011
Customer avatar
df1buckley2
I bought to make a set of wine glass rings for my children at christmas. I did have to buy some wire to attach the beads. the product it's self is okay.
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pros of the size
Date:February 2, 2011
Customer avatar
schar14
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I read a lot of complaints that the size is to big. These are for the wine bottles, so the size is good. If you are using them for a wine glass, the larger size is great for larger beads or charms. I put the soft heart shaped foam beads on them and the larger size was perfect. For the ones I put less charms on or smaller charms I just cut and trimmed the ring.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.