Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:March 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will be using the wine glass metals for my birthday!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too big
Date:October 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These wine charms were much larger than a traditional wine charm. Too large around the bottom of the wine glass.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 4, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for the price
Date:October 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for wine glasses
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love oriental trading
Date:August 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Using these in a craft project (wind chimes). I've been a customer for many years and gave never been disappointed in the products I've received.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wine Charm
Date:June 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used mine as a party favor with casino charms.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Too large, but decent quality
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these specifically for wine stem charms. Other reviews were accurate when they said these were too big for wine charms. I will find another use for them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good for larger items
Date:December 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Northern California
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought this item for wine glass charms. They are a little large for this purpose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They were way too big
Date:November 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They were way too big. I had to cut 3/4" off and then reshape them. Unless you are good at wire bending, find another type.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T00:03:01.555-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45032, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.