Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
4 of 11(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
4 of 11(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
4 of 11(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Two Thumbs Up!
Date:June 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Holland, VT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spruce up your dinner parties, cocktail parties, or wine and cheese parties with these beauties. Whether you add thematic colored beads and charms, or you add your own flare of artistic license, these wine stoppers will be a hit!
Pros: quality, Assembly, stainless steel
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best deal
Date:December 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Capitolo, CA
My second order of these beadable items. Quick and easy to make up.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing quality
Date:May 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was disappointed in the quality of the bottle stops. The first time I worked with one, the loop on the top broke off which completely changes the look. SIgh. I should ask for my money back.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Beadable Wine Stoppers with Charm Loop Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOME STOPPER
Date:January 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOME -- CREATE A CUSTOMIZED SPECIAL "KEEPER" GIFT - HIGHLY RECOMMEND - WILL BE PURCHASING MORE !
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor Quality.
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
One stopper did not have the charm holder attached, it was loose in the box. It cannot be re-attached. The other stopper's removable bead does not screw back on tightly.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not so Good
Date:December 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Dayton, Ohio
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these wine stoppers to use as gifts and when I first received them I was very happy with them. As I started to place beads on them, the metal finish was coming off. Also the topper would not screw onto the metal bar so all the beads would fall off. One of them was fine, but the other was not good and unusable.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:October 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Top of two wine stoppers had to be glued to stay on.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Good
Date:January 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:IN
I bought 3 sets of these and I can't use one. All the silver on each wine stopper is scratched up and have little black dots all over them, one of the charm loops broke off. Not happy at all, save your money unless you are just buying them for yourself and you dont care what they look like.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-28 T17:06:41.662-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_35013, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.