Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
10 of 18(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
10 of 18(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
10 of 18(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best deal
Date:December 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Kabma
Location:Capitolo, CA
My second order of these beadable items. Quick and easy to make up.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not so Good
Date:December 27, 2012
Customer avatar
AmyDo
Location:Dayton, Ohio
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these wine stoppers to use as gifts and when I first received them I was very happy with them. As I started to place beads on them, the metal finish was coming off. Also the topper would not screw onto the metal bar so all the beads would fall off. One of them was fine, but the other was not good and unusable.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:October 2, 2012
Customer avatar
KKSS
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Top of two wine stoppers had to be glued to stay on.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Good
Date:January 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Suesue
Location:IN
I bought 3 sets of these and I can't use one. All the silver on each wine stopper is scratched up and have little black dots all over them, one of the charm loops broke off. Not happy at all, save your money unless you are just buying them for yourself and you dont care what they look like.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute idea, but not good quality
Date:October 20, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftyA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I thought I'd use these for holiday gifts this year and bought one set to test quality. Thank goodness I only bought one set. The wine stoppers are a great idea, but both came to me very tarnished. I can't give a gift that looks like that. I was hoping for better quality. Now I will have to look elsewhere.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very disapointed
Date:September 26, 2011
Customer avatar
TinksTude
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Well let me just say, I ordered 2sets (4total) to make for my wine loving friends who like my bead work. Let me start by saying 3 out of the 4 were not usable at all. striped threads and would not hold beads. The finish was tarnished and looked horible. This is a great concept and terrific idea. Could be real cute, however I will look elsewhere.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute craft!
Date:April 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Hope73
Location:Virginia beach
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these to make as Christmas presents, very satisfied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleased
Date:November 3, 2010
Customer avatar
bootscooter
Location:Chester, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Comes as a set of 2. One had the loop broken off of the top. Called to notify, and was QUICKLY sent out a replacement set of wine stoppers. Quite satisfied with replacement arrangement.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.