Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great bargain
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
cathe
Location:south carolinia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These beads are an excellent buy with great quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful purchase
Date:June 18, 2011
Customer avatar
BigPeg
Location:Ft. Gibson, OK
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I saw these in the catalogue and knew I wanted to purchase them. I imagined how they would look made up into a bracelet. I also thought I would make me a pair of earrings, if I had any left over. When I received my order I was delighted with these beads. They are even more beautiful than I thought they would be. I would devinitely tell everyone where I purchaed them when they admire my new bracelet.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wild about these beads!
Date:February 2, 2011
Customer avatar
mimi16
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased a few sets of beads to make gifts for coworkers at school. They match our mascot and school colors. A roaring success. They would be great for any age, depending on their presentation. Don't pass these up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Approximately 5 of the beads had flaws, e.g. The metal parts were either not flush or had come apart from the bead.
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BeverlyM
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
When I called customer service about the quality of some of the beads (the metal parts were either detached or misaligned), a replacement was shipped to me. Due to arrive any day.
Pros: attractive beads, price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too cute!
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Jemh
Location:Philadelphia
I love these! Nice selection of styles in the package.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fine for what my use.
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
The beads are what I expected and will be fine for my intended purpose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice Large-Hole Beads
Date:January 24, 2013
Customer avatar
JewelryGirl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These beads would've received five stars for quality except one of the grommets had separated from a bead during shipping. It was in the bag and easily re-epoxied into place. The picture of these beads doesn't do them justice: the color is rich throughout the bead and the spots/stripes show beautifully. The clear coating over the color is thick and smooth. They're great for any large-hole bead design.
Pros: quality, rich continuous colors (no gaps or spots)
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love. Love. Love.
Date:January 13, 2012
Customer avatar
lauren91
Location:Columbus, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect to use with the snake chain bracelet! They are so gorgeous in person! I will definitely buy again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.