Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little buckets
Date:June 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We ordered these buckets to hold potted plants as centerpieces for a garden wedding reception. Nearly identical buckets were $5 more per bucket at a nearby craft store. I am very pleased.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As Expected
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mississippi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got this to decorate for my flower girl. Perfect size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Usable
Date:March 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Nebraska
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Most of the handles were misshaped and could not be bent back. They were okay.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good for the price !
Date:January 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I made flower girl buckets for my wedding - it was a nice size, I hot glued some lace, shells and starfish and it looks great!! great for the price
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:ReynaRoja
I used these for a winter holiday event and filled them with fake snowballs. They made great centerpieces. I didn't have any problem with the handles. I ordered 10 and none were rusted and were very easy to put the handle on -- just a matter of sticking the ends through the two holes. I would call these medium size instead of large. They are a good size, but not large.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent Large Pail!!!
Date:September 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Southern MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is just what I was looking for. I bought 16 of these pails to be used in my wedding as centerpieces. The handles arrived detached and needed a little assembly and a little bending to reshape. These are a bit rustic in that they have some scuff marks and look a bit "beat up", but that's the look I wanted. Very happy with my purchase. Couldn't find anything locally that fit these size, look and budget. This was perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality, large size, price
Cons: some scuff marks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:November 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Nashville TN
nice size- good quality
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good deal for wedding purchase
Date:July 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Castle Rock, WA
Purchased 2 of these pails to hold 100 4" tubes of bubbles and 100 programs for an outdoor rustic wedding. They were a little tall so I easily fixed that with inserting some burlap material into the bottoms to raise the height for the items. Perfect fit for 100 bubbles and programs. If you need more than 100, you need to purchase 2 for each. I hot glued 2 ribbons around the pails in the wedding colors and a wooden heart with their initials on it. They turned out very cute and were super easy to do. Only downfall was one arrived with the handle off and slightly bent. It was very easy to bend it right back into shape and reattach the handle. They would actually be just as cute without the handles. Much cheaper than in the craft stores and would also make a perfect centerpiece base!
Pros: wedding appropriate, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-04 T12:27:21.256-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_90117, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.