Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little buckets
Date:June 15, 2011
Customer avatar
chaoscoordinator
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We ordered these buckets to hold potted plants as centerpieces for a garden wedding reception. Nearly identical buckets were $5 more per bucket at a nearby craft store. I am very pleased.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent Large Pail!!!
Date:September 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Maggie510
Location:Southern MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is just what I was looking for. I bought 16 of these pails to be used in my wedding as centerpieces. The handles arrived detached and needed a little assembly and a little bending to reshape. These are a bit rustic in that they have some scuff marks and look a bit "beat up", but that's the look I wanted. Very happy with my purchase. Couldn't find anything locally that fit these size, look and budget. This was perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality, large size, price
Cons: some scuff marks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:November 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Yoakie
Location:Nashville TN
nice size- good quality
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good deal for wedding purchase
Date:July 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Moun10gal
Location:Castle Rock, WA
Purchased 2 of these pails to hold 100 4" tubes of bubbles and 100 programs for an outdoor rustic wedding. They were a little tall so I easily fixed that with inserting some burlap material into the bottoms to raise the height for the items. Perfect fit for 100 bubbles and programs. If you need more than 100, you need to purchase 2 for each. I hot glued 2 ribbons around the pails in the wedding colors and a wooden heart with their initials on it. They turned out very cute and were super easy to do. Only downfall was one arrived with the handle off and slightly bent. It was very easy to bend it right back into shape and reattach the handle. They would actually be just as cute without the handles. Much cheaper than in the craft stores and would also make a perfect centerpiece base!
Pros: wedding appropriate, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Good produce
Date:June 29, 2011
Customer avatar
kajgojesus
Location:St. Louis, Mo
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchase these buckets for the students to make Easter baskets. All though, the handles were a little rusted I was able to wrap some ribbon around them and they turned very nice.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
A Bust
Date:March 3, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyingMama
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered this to go with the mini pails. It arrived with the handle off and rusted. I'm sure there won't be a problem returning it but it was an inconvenience since I wasn't able to use it for the actual event.
Cons: quality, rusty, broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
More than what I expected
Date:April 15, 2010
Customer avatar
georginadsa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was surprised to see how much bigger they were in person than in the photo. Delivery was on time and the service was great with customer service via phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Tin Pails
Date:April 5, 2010
Customer avatar
hathaway
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These tins are great! Much better than I imagined!
We are going to use them for flower centerpieces at a beach cottage party. They are well worth the money, a generous size and the quality is better than average.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.