Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
12 of 19(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
12 of 19(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
12 of 19(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for storing small items
Date:November 11, 2011
Customer avatar
amthann
Location:Salt Lake City
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I did not have trouble with the lids and I find these great for separating and storing beads and sequins, at a very good price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for bead storing
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Tifanny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These containers are great for storing beads. I plan to buy more to organize the rest of my assortment.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice.
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LuluWa
Location:MidWest
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice. Less expensive than in stores.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I needed!
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Technician
Our clients often want a pet's teeth back when they need to have them pulled, and we have struggled over the years on how to present them, these little tins with the clear lids are perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:January 9, 2013
Customer avatar
redhead817
Location:FLorida
These are cute little containers, perfect to hold a scented tealight. I added the personalized black and white favor stickers on the lids and gave them out to everyone in the office. Huge hit!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
great for token gifts and party favors
Date:December 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Ideas4graduation
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
W/imagination, create token gifts & favors...I did.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Watch out
Date:November 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Watcher
Location:Tucon Az, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product is bad. The tin dents easy. A few dents and they don't open. Not a "Terrys Village" type product. Out of "24" tins "14" of them don't open. Customer Service was more than fair. I really love this company. Stay true to your quality. I count on you not to sell junk! Keep your "Quality at a good price" going! These are hard times. Please, keep selling sturdy products. Your art is cute, great ideas, hang in there. Folks won't return their business if you sell junk.
Cons: poor quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
think about how you will use them
Date:August 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Krisbailey
Location:Taunton, MA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I don't think the lids fit especially tight, so just be careful if you plan on traveling with them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.