Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
16 of 24(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
16 of 24(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
16 of 24(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Many uses
Date:January 23, 2012
Customer avatar
cfeye
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these to hold my photos-in order-when going to scrap. We travel and a group of each trip fits nicely in one Tin Purse. I have decorated the outside as a treat to myself, they look like a finished project all by themselves. I use and re-use them, but never seem to have enough.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Presentation Idea
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyinMontana
Location:Montana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These cute little tins are the perfect size to store and carry my greeting cards that I make and sell. They arrived with little dents in them, but they are not noticeable to the casual observer.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this tin and recommend to others.
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
DeeMiner
I will be using this for card making. It stores my made cards. I also take this tin to classes and workshops.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, storage container, craft
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great potential. Poor quality
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
dannaruthd
Location:Tucson, AZ
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ordered 6, three of which were dented. Would recommend this product with advice to order more than needed. Those that arrived in good condition were great.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Came in good condition.
Date:January 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Stampinsallie
Location:Bremerton WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these for my card classes. They make great places to keep cards.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
exactly what we needed for a class
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
beachstampin
Location:South Carolina
We have a card club that meets twice a month. We do mostly cards but every now and then someone teaches a new technique or project. We are using alcohol ink on these and decorating. They can then be for handmade cards or embossing folders or whatever else you want to use it for. I ordered for 2 other ladies and myself.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tin purse
Date:December 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Snookie2
This was the best batch of tin purses that I have gotten, I ordered (8) tins and all of the latches were good. Sometimes the tins are dented - not this time. :)
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Product was dented
Date:July 14, 2012
Customer avatar
camodiva
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I received the product quickly, but it was damaged. It was dented in two places.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.