Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sturdy and Steady
Date:January 14, 2012
Customer avatar
studiowow
Location:East Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have all Crop in Style storage for my Studio. This shelf unit would work well with other store brands also. It is finished in white on all sides which makes it fine to have on the end of a desk in the middle of my workroom.
My understanding is Crop in Style is no longer making their cubes and such so get them while you can!
Pros: Assembly, quality, finish
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Product!
Date:December 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Appreciate Vintage
Location:Illinois, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I can't say enough about how wonderful this desktop unit is! I was intimidated by the number of pieces, but they went together very easily. Every hole and groove matched up precisely. Everything was included; there was no need for other tools, and there were extra hardware pieces as well. It looks great on the desk and will make my craft room so much more organized. The price is right, and delivery was fast. This is a product not to be missed when organizing!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great storage solution
Date:November 30, 2011
Customer avatar
pamicat
Location:Costa Mesa, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This desktop unit was easy to assemble and has nice versatility with the lower adjustable shelves. Quite sturdy. I purchased 6 medium white storage boxes with lids from Ikea (2 for $3.29!) which all fit in fabulously on the bottom section. A very good organizational unit overall.
Pros: Assembly, quality, sturdy, attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Am Planning to Buy More!
Date:October 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Evonine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed something to help organize my daughter's room. This fits perfectly on top of her short, wide dresser. A second would fit as well so I will probably order another one. And possibly one for my desk as well.
This is a little smaller than I thought it might be, but much larger would actually be too big. It was easy to put together and very nice quality. I have put together a lot of press-board furniture and this was some of the nicest. It also had everything needed right in the box. No need for extra tools.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I needed
Date:April 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Silvergirl
Location:MI
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 2 of these to put on my table in my office/craft room. They were very easy to put together and I put them on the table upside-down from what is shown in the picture. They are very sturdy and work wonderfully.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOME and EASY - Great buy!
Date:February 17, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyPlannerSC
Location:SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I don't usually elaborate on product reviews, but I was so impressed with this one, I thought I would share my thoughts. I literally just put this together and did it in under an hour (which is a slight miracle for me) and I am soooo happy with it! It looks wonderful in my craft room and is surprisingly sturdy- I would buy another one if I had a place to put it!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Decent piece of furniture for a reasonable price!
Date:February 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Love4d2
Location:La Habra, Ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have to say I was shocked to see what heavy duty quality this item was. I was having problems finding a shelf system apart from the desk...this fit my needs perfectly. I have told several people about it and will continue to so so as it is a nice piece of furniture for a reasonable price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, nice to buy separate pieces
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this for my Scrapbook Room
Date:January 4, 2011
Customer avatar
ScrapRona
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product I am very very pleased!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.