Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
38 of 51(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
38 of 51(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
38 of 51(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea
Date:January 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Tilly
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is great. I have been looking for ages for a system to store ribbon that is easy to work with and can store a large amount of ribbon. This is perfect. Actually the top knobs keep the ribbon from falling off if it is tipped over.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great.
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
CardPro
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 3 of these - I have tons of ribbon and had purchased some really expensive ribbon holders. These are a far better value and hold so many spools. I plan to buy more of them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for jewelry organization
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Koplau
Location:Galesville, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my bracelets and rings! I can see them all at the same time and it's much easier to get one off than the papertowel holder I previously bought. The top finials unscrew, so could be used for rings as well!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Serves its purpose
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyTF
Location:Hyde Park,MA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I needed something small enough for the space I had allocated but large enough to hold a bunch of the lace spools I had. the dowels stand a bit crooked and have a loose fit.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I should have read the reviews
Date:February 1, 2014
Customer avatar
dsnygrl
Location:canton, ga
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I should have read the reviews prior to making my purchase. I recently acquired a number of spools of ribbon and thought this would be the perfect way to display them in my craft room. The idea is great but the product is poorly made so it is pretty much useless.
I received the item in the mail, took it out of the box and assembled it. The base is a lazy susan so it is supposed to spin and there are 3 dowels in different heights to hold spools. The base however did not spin properly because the hole in it was drilled off center. This makes it wobble and sit unevenly. Once of the dowels was also on a slant due to the hole being drilled at an angle instead of straight. After going back and reading the other reviews, this all seems to be a very common thing with this product.
I called and got a replacement. It turned out to be only slightly better than the first one was.
It is sad that it is so poorly made because this is a great item that may crafters need and unfortunately, more are probably returned and money refunded then are actually used.
Pros: a needed item
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Mijo1990
Location:New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't beat the price
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:June 17, 2013
Customer avatar
hstrahan
Location:San Diego CA
The unit serves its purpose, but it's cheaply made. The dowels are not straight - they are warped and the base does not sit flat- it wobbles. I've had to put a shim under it for it to sit straight.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
ribbon organzier
Date:January 13, 2013
Customer avatar
gmajay
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
was way to flimsy ,,.....did not work one of the sticks broke off ....i ended up using as a lazy susan once i removed the holders
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.