Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Ribbon Holder
Date:August 17, 2010
Customer avatar
annanana
Location:Carson, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This dowel wall unit not only is very functional but looks wonderful and colorful on my craft room's wall. Well built and just the right size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
worst purchase ever!
Date:February 19, 2014
Customer avatar
mln
Location:Philipsburg, MT 59858, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
arrived broken and no way to piece it together without breaking further. threw mine away kept metal rods to try and make my own. very poor
Cons: very poor quality, arrived broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
perfect!
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
nwflee
Location:Tennessee
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Exactly what I needed to store my ribbon! Great Product!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Needs Some Work
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
WrappingSandi
Location:Maryland
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased this item for my wrapping station. I thought it would be a great idea for holding my ribbons. I ordered 2 of them and both of them arrived broken. I sent one back for an exchange and my husband ended up fixing the other one. When I received my exchange, it was broken as well. My husband fixed that one too. All in all they do still work for the ribbons but I didn't like buying something new and having to repair it before I could use it.
Pros: great idea
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not very useful!
Date:December 28, 2012
Customer avatar
stampincrafter
Location:Brookfield, WI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The dowels of this ribbon rack are so flimsy that they bend when you put rolls of ribbon on them. Also, the two rows are not far enough apart to put two rows of ribbon on the holders, at least not Stampin' Up! sized ribbon rolls. I had to replace it with a different ribbon holder and will be throwing this one away. It's definitely not worth the money.
Pros: wall-mountable
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:November 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Alysa
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
i bought this item based on the good reviews. Unfortunately, it was cracked and dented when I received it. OTC Customer Service was excellent and reshipped a new one immediately! This only holds small ribbon spools and I did keep it for that purpose. But I will not be ordering more (which was my intent in order to organize all of my ribbon). The majority of my ribbon spools are too large for this so I had to come up with another solution. Also, as another review states, the rods may need to be reinforced (depending on the weight of your ribbon).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not what i'd hoped for
Date:April 17, 2010
Customer avatar
aprila
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I received the shelf and the wood was aleady splitting on the one side. Also, the metal dowels are way too flimsy for the amount of ribbon they have shown on the picture... don't be fooled. They bend and bow and needed to be reinfornced
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Customer Service
Date:November 18, 2009
Customer avatar
comopark
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The first one I received was damaged. A new one arrived in just 2 business days! First Class Customer Service! And.. I love the shelf I ordered too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.