Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ribbon bag storage
Date:November 27, 2012
Customer avatar
RubberStamper
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great little bags that help organize your ribbons. I have at least one bag per color of ribbon. Since the ribbons are all visible through the clear bag, it makes it much easier to find that perfect ribbon for your project. They snap together and can be hung for a compact display.
Pros: quality, visible storage
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay
Date:January 30, 2012
Customer avatar
MDCrafter
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nothing impressive about this. It works well enough for keeping all of my ribbons in one place.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Waste of money
Date:January 13, 2012
Customer avatar
MOMOF2BOYZ
Location:Portsmouth, VA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
i wasted my time getting this. It dont stand up on its own. i cut out a outline of a box to stick in there and it still wont stand up ugggggggggggg looks nothing like the picture soooooo mad.......l.l
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good riddance messy ribbons
Date:January 25, 2011
Customer avatar
AlHi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good for keeping ribbons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal!
Date:October 22, 2010
Customer avatar
ScrapMom66
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE this ribbon storage bag! I have no problem with it standing up on it's own, especially when it's full of ribbon. Great value! I will be buying these for gifts for Christmas!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is perfect!
Date:September 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Scubar17
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this ribbon holder--it's perfect for keeping my ribbon scraps and rolls of ribbon all in one place.
To make it stand up properly, I put a box inside of it and used my embossing heat tool to heat it up and mold it around the box. Once it cooled, it stands up straight!
Great price as it holds quite a lot of ribbon.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good storage solution
Date:July 7, 2010
Customer avatar
kadenk
Location:southern California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I make mini scrapbooks and use ribbon and fiber to decorate the pages, tags and ring bindings. I've accumulated a collection of partial spools, skeins and loose pieces and experimented with different methods of storage, This item seems to be the best suited and I've placed quite a bit in it with room to spare. I bought 2 with the intent of sharing with a friend but I just may keep both since they're stackable which is another good feature. The workmanship is of good quality and the plastic used is of the thicker and softer type so no fear of easy tearing or brittleness..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Going Back
Date:April 29, 2010
Customer avatar
tlscropper
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have been looking for a good quality ribbon organizer and this is not the one. IT is half the normal size of ribbon org bags. It is very pliable and can't stand up on its own. Definitely going back. So disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.