Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
NOT LARGE
Date:July 29, 2015
Customer avatar
I bought these jars with an intention of using them to fill up a dessert table at a party I am planning and since the description said "Large" I went ahead in purchasing the item. I needed a good size jar to attract attention because I wanted the jars to be in the front of the table with gumboils in them but when I received them in the mail they were so tiny-about the size of my palm. -.- definitely returning
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect size
Date:February 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
These containers were exactly what I was looking for! Used them for mini snow globes, they turned out great!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for personalized party favors!
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Though these storage bottles are not food safe, they are perfect party favors with wrapped candy inside. I put a personalized sticker on top and many parents commented how nice they were.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy open, fairly sturdy
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Using to organize bits and pieces for my home office. the plastic is fairly sturdy, it doesn't crumble when you unscrew the lid.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Price
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
I can not give a review because I sent my order to my home in Michigan and I am in Florida for the winter. I have always like everything I ever ordered
Pros: for crafts
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked Perfectly!
Date:May 10, 2013
Customer avatar
I purchased these to use as sensory bottles for my kids! I love how the flat side provides a perfect viewing window and kind of gives it that fish bowl effect. These are the perfect size for little hands. My youngest can't get enough play time with them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and Perfect!
Date:June 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Natchitoches, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was worried about the size of these cute little jars but they were perfect. Let's put it like this. I could fit 12 mini figernail polishes in one jar. They are perfect for holding small items and the plastic is clear and durable. I will be ordering more of these jars. Ohh, they sit/stand perfectly without falling over.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-10 T02:45:49.709-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_85162, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
1 out of 1┬ácustomers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.