Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Versatile
Date:December 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Whimsygal
Location:Alabaster, Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just bought my second set of these great little jars. I do a lot of crafts using buttons and I use these jars to keep them all organized. I fill each jar with the same color buttons and I have the full rainbows of colors lined up on display. Not only are these jars versatile but they are decorative as well. Every time someone visits they comment on how pretty my button display is. The clear plastic is more practical than glass and the black lids make the colors of the buttons 'pop' just like a black picture frame does for a picture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for personalized party favors!
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Dar5
Location:PA
Though these storage bottles are not food safe, they are perfect party favors with wrapped candy inside. I put a personalized sticker on top and many parents commented how nice they were.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy open, fairly sturdy
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
geminimom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Using to organize bits and pieces for my home office. the plastic is fairly sturdy, it doesn't crumble when you unscrew the lid.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Price
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
sandypines
Location:Michigan
I can not give a review because I sent my order to my home in Michigan and I am in Florida for the winter. I have always like everything I ever ordered
Pros: for crafts
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked Perfectly!
Date:May 10, 2013
Customer avatar
craftandrepeat
I purchased these to use as sensory bottles for my kids! I love how the flat side provides a perfect viewing window and kind of gives it that fish bowl effect. These are the perfect size for little hands. My youngest can't get enough play time with them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and Perfect!
Date:June 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Dannygirl7776
Location:Natchitoches, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was worried about the size of these cute little jars but they were perfect. Let's put it like this. I could fit 12 mini figernail polishes in one jar. They are perfect for holding small items and the plastic is clear and durable. I will be ordering more of these jars. Ohh, they sit/stand perfectly without falling over.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used to make childrens' banks
Date:January 24, 2011
Customer avatar
mtnmomma
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
In order to teach money skills, we have our children use the spend, save, give system of dividing their money. I used 3 of these little jars for each child and used self stick velcro dots to hold them together. Then we used a label maker to label each jar with "Spend," "Save," or "Give." (see picture) It is encouraging for the children to be able to see the money inside and much more practical than piggy banks. They are working great - compact, easy to use, stay together but are easily taken apart too. I did find that the jars do not sit very well on their side unless there is some change in them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Buy
Date:February 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Ally9
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are a good buy. They are the perfect size for scrapbooking embelishments. They also come in handy for miscellaneous buttons used for sewing and other crafts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.