Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very small
Date:April 12, 2016
Customer avatar
They really should change the name of this product nothing abt these containers are large . It's extremely small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice jars
Date:February 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Manalapan, NJ
I used the jars for a snow globe project. Some of them leaked at the lid, so we did glue them. However they weren't sold for this purpose. They are very nice jars for projects. I would buy them again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
NOT LARGE
Date:July 29, 2015
Customer avatar
I bought these jars with an intention of using them to fill up a dessert table at a party I am planning and since the description said "Large" I went ahead in purchasing the item. I needed a good size jar to attract attention because I wanted the jars to be in the front of the table with gumboils in them but when I received them in the mail they were so tiny-about the size of my palm. -.- definitely returning
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 25, 2016
Hey there, friend! Thanks for helping us out. We appreciate your feedback on our products so we know what to fix going forward. Based on your review, we’ve had our word wizards update the product description to better describe what exactly it is you’re interested in. We hope this helps and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect size
Date:February 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
These containers were exactly what I was looking for! Used them for mini snow globes, they turned out great!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for personalized party favors!
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Though these storage bottles are not food safe, they are perfect party favors with wrapped candy inside. I put a personalized sticker on top and many parents commented how nice they were.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy open, fairly sturdy
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Using to organize bits and pieces for my home office. the plastic is fairly sturdy, it doesn't crumble when you unscrew the lid.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Price
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
I can not give a review because I sent my order to my home in Michigan and I am in Florida for the winter. I have always like everything I ever ordered
Pros: for crafts
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked Perfectly!
Date:May 10, 2013
Customer avatar
I purchased these to use as sensory bottles for my kids! I love how the flat side provides a perfect viewing window and kind of gives it that fish bowl effect. These are the perfect size for little hands. My youngest can't get enough play time with them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-27 T17:16:29.842-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_85162, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.