Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
12 x 12 paper holders super buy
Date:March 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These paper holders are great and now I can see all the paper that I have without rummaging through a box. It is an added plus to my craft room and is making it easy to find what I am looking for and keeps me from buying to many doubles and gets me to buy new items to use. This was a great purchase at a really good price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy to assemble and sturdy
Cons: i don't have a con
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to my crafting room
Date:March 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Washington state
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to sort my scrapbook paper scraps and it's already helped me use pieces for two cards. It was a great addition to my crafting room. If I had more room I would buy more.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent!
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best folding holders for scrapbooking paper and supplies I've ever found.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent!
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best folding holders for scrapbooking paper and supplies I've ever found.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product, easy to use and easy to see contents
Date:August 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great find. I love the way I can see the paper I have and make a choice without going through all the boxes of paper I have. Paper holders were easy to put together and are very sturdy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product and excellent value
Date:August 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Apple Valley, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I didn't think I would like the metal handle/tag holder on the front, but I liked it so well I bought some (windows) to add to my other plastic 12x12 storage. I paid $8 each for my other ones. These are as good if not better.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love this item and not found anything like it for this price
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love this larger than similar ones found that cost more - I only wished I had known the bit about buying three and saving I definitely would have on my second order I placed for these
Pros: quality, cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item!
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these paper holders. They are easy to assemble and a great price.
Pros: great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-28 T09:03:28.361-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_85106, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.