Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:June 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
These paper holder are GREAT for my scrapbook papers. They are sturdy and easy to put together. They line up in my workspace and look nice, making my room look organized.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 23, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you loved this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Can't get together
Date:March 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Njmommom22
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The product is sturdy but I can't get them to stay together. I'm sure once they are together they will fit the bill.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Organizing my stash of paper
Date:January 30, 2017
Customer avatar
As a card maker, I have an unimaginable amount of paper stock of various sizes, but difficult sometimes to find storage for 12x12 at a reasonable price. Put them together last night, nice quality Pleased with the product.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great price
Date:November 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They were not as sturdy as I thought they would be. I had to put together and there weren't any instructions . They worked for what I needed, but would not buy more because of the sturdiness .
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price for excellent product
Date:October 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St Louis, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was skeptical about the organizers because they were the same price as cardboard holders. These paper organizers are great quality and should last for years to come. I recommend them to everyone.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to my crafting room
Date:March 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Washington state
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to sort my scrapbook paper scraps and it's already helped me use pieces for two cards. It was a great addition to my crafting room. If I had more room I would buy more.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent!
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best folding holders for scrapbooking paper and supplies I've ever found.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent!
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best folding holders for scrapbooking paper and supplies I've ever found.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-07-25 T11:54:55.775-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_85106, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.