Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Can't get together
Date:March 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Njmommom22
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The product is sturdy but I can't get them to stay together. I'm sure once they are together they will fit the bill.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Organizing my stash of paper
Date:January 30, 2017
Customer avatar
As a card maker, I have an unimaginable amount of paper stock of various sizes, but difficult sometimes to find storage for 12x12 at a reasonable price. Put them together last night, nice quality Pleased with the product.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great price
Date:November 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They were not as sturdy as I thought they would be. I had to put together and there weren't any instructions . They worked for what I needed, but would not buy more because of the sturdiness .
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price for excellent product
Date:October 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St Louis, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was skeptical about the organizers because they were the same price as cardboard holders. These paper organizers are great quality and should last for years to come. I recommend them to everyone.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to my crafting room
Date:March 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Washington state
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to sort my scrapbook paper scraps and it's already helped me use pieces for two cards. It was a great addition to my crafting room. If I had more room I would buy more.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent!
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best folding holders for scrapbooking paper and supplies I've ever found.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent!
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best folding holders for scrapbooking paper and supplies I've ever found.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product, easy to use and easy to see contents
Date:August 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great find. I love the way I can see the paper I have and make a choice without going through all the boxes of paper I have. Paper holders were easy to put together and are very sturdy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-25 T03:50:37.540-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_85106, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.