Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
27 of 27(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
27 of 27(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
27 of 27(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
12 x 12 paper holders super buy
Date:March 20, 2012
Customer avatar
witchduck
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These paper holders are great and now I can see all the paper that I have without rummaging through a box. It is an added plus to my craft room and is making it easy to find what I am looking for and keeps me from buying to many doubles and gets me to buy new items to use. This was a great purchase at a really good price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy to assemble and sturdy
Cons: i don't have a con
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product and excellent value
Date:August 16, 2014
Customer avatar
DodiC
Location:Apple Valley, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I didn't think I would like the metal handle/tag holder on the front, but I liked it so well I bought some (windows) to add to my other plastic 12x12 storage. I paid $8 each for my other ones. These are as good if not better.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love this item and not found anything like it for this price
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Marco
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love this larger than similar ones found that cost more - I only wished I had known the bit about buying three and saving I definitely would have on my second order I placed for these
Pros: quality, cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item!
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Moonlily22
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these paper holders. They are easy to assemble and a great price.
Pros: great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are great for storing 12 x 12 cardstock.
Date:February 19, 2014
Customer avatar
kbeers257
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are great for storing 12 x 12 cardstock.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Product
Date:April 29, 2012
Customer avatar
kld79
Location:Millbury OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to organize my 12x12 paper and have to say I am more than pleased. They are very durable and sturdy and look great on my shelf. I bought them specifically for the IKEA Expedit bookshelf. I had to trim them down a little bit but well worth it. I will be buying more soon.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
organizer
Date:December 6, 2011
Customer avatar
scrapper3
Location:Nebraska
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
After reading other reviews I was excited about purchasing these paper holders, I have to say I was a little disappointed in them, I put them in my cupboards to hold magazines and extra 12x12 paper I can not get them to stand up without falling over, If I fill the cupboard shelf with all six they will hold each other up but when you pull one out the others fall over.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: won't stand up by self
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy!
Date:October 16, 2011
Customer avatar
KrickleScraps
Great price and great quality..i'll ordering more!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.