Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for storing small items.
Date:September 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These boxes are sturdy and affordable. My son actually took them over to store his collection of Squinkies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great boxes
Date:March 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Perfect for sorting small beads
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big, keeps even sequins in their own space!
Date:December 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These boxes are big. I got a huge order of sequins to fit in the box, I shook the box after filling one square. Not one sequin left it's area! I have bought more expensive boxes that can't keep med beads or buttons from doing that!
I'm so happy with these. I just put up shelving in my craft area, these were the first things on the shelf.
Pros: quality, my favorite, better than more expensive boxes, does not let objects fly around!, approx $2.25 a box
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Never too many organizers!
Date:December 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have lots of small items for my paper crafting -brads, beads - all sorts of embellishments. They tend to disappear unless I have some good storage. These storage containers are portable, see-through and nicely divided. They help me keep track of the amount of supplies on hand and keep a neater work space.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great price and nice style
Date:December 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Westminster, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were great for all my different beads and supplies.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:November 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Green Bay, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids had one similar storage case for their loom bands and were running out of room and this 3 pack was less than we paid for the original single storage bin at a local store. These work great and if we come across another craft that needs storage and sorting of smaller items, we'll be ordering them again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for the price
Date:August 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not the sturdiest storage containers I've ever seen, but they're not flimsy, and good for the price. I use them in my office (as a school therapist) to store rubber bands for bracelets, and temporary tattoos for rewards.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:January 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bakersfield, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these and was worried they would be too small for my use. But to my delight, they are extremely useful. The sections are tight to the base, so nothing will slide under and get mixed up. I will probably buy this product again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-29 T13:18:14.081-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_85100, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.