Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for storing small items.
Date:September 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These boxes are sturdy and affordable. My son actually took them over to store his collection of Squinkies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality
Date:July 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these! This is the 3rd time I've ordered them and I'm going to purchase more!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great boxes
Date:March 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Perfect for sorting small beads
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big, keeps even sequins in their own space!
Date:December 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These boxes are big. I got a huge order of sequins to fit in the box, I shook the box after filling one square. Not one sequin left it's area! I have bought more expensive boxes that can't keep med beads or buttons from doing that!
I'm so happy with these. I just put up shelving in my craft area, these were the first things on the shelf.
Pros: quality, my favorite, better than more expensive boxes, does not let objects fly around!, approx $2.25 a box
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Never too many organizers!
Date:December 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have lots of small items for my paper crafting -brads, beads - all sorts of embellishments. They tend to disappear unless I have some good storage. These storage containers are portable, see-through and nicely divided. They help me keep track of the amount of supplies on hand and keep a neater work space.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great price and nice style
Date:December 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Westminster, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were great for all my different beads and supplies.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:November 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Green Bay, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids had one similar storage case for their loom bands and were running out of room and this 3 pack was less than we paid for the original single storage bin at a local store. These work great and if we come across another craft that needs storage and sorting of smaller items, we'll be ordering them again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for the price
Date:August 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not the sturdiest storage containers I've ever seen, but they're not flimsy, and good for the price. I use them in my office (as a school therapist) to store rubber bands for bracelets, and temporary tattoos for rewards.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-23 T14:16:07.933-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_85100, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.