Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
32 of 33(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
32 of 33(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
32 of 33(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for storing small items.
Date:September 6, 2011
Customer avatar
RWF1
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These boxes are sturdy and affordable. My son actually took them over to store his collection of Squinkies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Jewelry-Making Components!
Date:May 11, 2011
Customer avatar
jewelpup
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely pleased with the durability and usefulness of these organizers, especially for my beads, charms, findings, etc. So pleased, purchased more. :0)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT VALUE FOR EVERYTHING!
Date:February 18, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
Location:Phila., PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These containers are great for every craft! I have used these for scrapbooking, beading, sewing, embroidery and will be back for more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Organizer
Date:December 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Grinch2
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These organizers are wonderful for storing all your little items. I use mine for holding brads, eyelets, beads, pins or anything that I will probably lose or misplace. They're sturdy and the lid stays if you drop it. You can't beat the price on these either.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Best purshase slater
Date:May 21, 2014
Customer avatar
slater
Location:Oklahoma City, Ok
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought the boxes for my grandaughter to put her rubber bands in. She loves the being able to store them on her shelf. I do wish they would make one so you could store your loom and hook inside the case with the bands.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Three boxes for 1 price!
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
mrnbeads
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This comes with three storage boxes. I think is a very good deal. Well made. Works great for storing beads, embellishments, etc.. I gave one to my grandson for storing the little rubber bands for the fun loom.
Pros: quality, good price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great value.
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
ars001
Location:renton, washington
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great storage for loom bands.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
poor handling
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
wanderer36
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
two out of three of them came broken or cracked and for the price of shipping and handling they should of arrived whole.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.