Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for storing small items.
Date:September 6, 2011
Customer avatar
RWF1
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These boxes are sturdy and affordable. My son actually took them over to store his collection of Squinkies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Jewelry-Making Components!
Date:May 11, 2011
Customer avatar
jewelpup
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely pleased with the durability and usefulness of these organizers, especially for my beads, charms, findings, etc. So pleased, purchased more. :0)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT VALUE FOR EVERYTHING!
Date:February 18, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
Location:Phila., PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These containers are great for every craft! I have used these for scrapbooking, beading, sewing, embroidery and will be back for more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Organizer
Date:December 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Grinch2
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These organizers are wonderful for storing all your little items. I use mine for holding brads, eyelets, beads, pins or anything that I will probably lose or misplace. They're sturdy and the lid stays if you drop it. You can't beat the price on these either.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:January 20, 2015
Customer avatar
bakoprincess
Location:Bakersfield, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these and was worried they would be too small for my use. But to my delight, they are extremely useful. The sections are tight to the base, so nothing will slide under and get mixed up. I will probably buy this product again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product.
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
taker1fan
Location:North Wilkesboro, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Both of my recent orders were in perfect condition.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Best purshase slater
Date:May 21, 2014
Customer avatar
slater
Location:Oklahoma City, Ok
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought the boxes for my grandaughter to put her rubber bands in. She loves the being able to store them on her shelf. I do wish they would make one so you could store your loom and hook inside the case with the bands.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Three boxes for 1 price!
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
mrnbeads
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This comes with three storage boxes. I think is a very good deal. Well made. Works great for storing beads, embellishments, etc.. I gave one to my grandson for storing the little rubber bands for the fun loom.
Pros: quality, good price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-05T01:24:44.875-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_85100, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.