Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Swarovski Bead Storage EVER!
Date:December 10, 2011
Customer avatar
bbmb
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought a few to put my beads in and they are so great I ordered more!! They take up less space than the bait storage style trays and I can put all the similar colors all together in one. LOVE THEM. (I saw the review about the lids being cheap, but it takes nothing to open them or take them off.)
Pros: quality, use, design, greatness!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item
Date:January 24, 2013
Customer avatar
MissScrappy
Perfect for storing and organizing tiny embellishments.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Containers for crystals
Date:November 11, 2012
Customer avatar
mamakdk
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good product for the price but the lids are not a perfect fit. Kinda flimsy but serve thier purpose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this Product
Date:November 3, 2012
Customer avatar
babyblu1998
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for something for Brads, Works Great
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
just what i wanted
Date:August 23, 2012
Customer avatar
wendiwinn
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
perfect size for displaying our bugs/insects! very clear plastic - not the opaque plastic most containers come as. stuff them with a little bit of cotton, put the insect on the cotton, voila!
ps. note: these containers look like tic tac containers. but they smaller! read sizes!
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the organization i was looking for
Date:September 4, 2011
Customer avatar
aloura
Location:Port Angeles, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i am making jewelry everywhere i go and needed a smaller organizer and this fits the bill!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Time Saver
Date:July 7, 2011
Customer avatar
CollegeCrafter
Location:Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love that I am able to find exactly what I need with this product. Seed beads are hard to separate but by having these tiny boxes, I can be sure that nothing will spill into each other.
Pros: Assembly, great organizer
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for brads and eyelets
Date:June 26, 2011
Customer avatar
nermal1223
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product was smaller than I thought it was going to be but the the measurements were shown and are correct. They look just like Tic Tac boxes but smaller.Perfect for itty bitty and mini brads and eyelets and larger brads will also fit but probably only about 8-10 brads.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.