Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:November 3, 2009
Customer avatar
AngieB
I absolutely love this product!!! Very easy to assembly and easy to remove. Works great horizontal and vertical. Great quality!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for organizing!
Date:May 24, 2011
Customer avatar
sunshinegb
Location:Green Bay, WI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little tricky to install, but these are great for organizing scrapbooking papers!
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product but...
Date:April 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MelVinCA
Location:Central Valley, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a must have product for creating a great scrap area. They were pretty easy to install into the Accessory Cube and the dividers have a durable feel to them. However, I will say that the dividers don't fit exactly right in the cube. There is a bit of wiggle room on both sides and if the rails that hold it in are too far in, they seem as though they could fall out under the weight of the paper in the horizontal position or from the pressure of something leaning on it in the vertical position. I made sure to let the rails stick out a bit to avoid this and give it a sturdier feel. Also, the pis on the rails that the inserts slide over don't always fit well into the holes that are pre-drilled for them. You can get them in there with some effort but taking them out gets tricky. I had to move one and getting it out scratched the cube surface. Overall though, I would recommend this product if your careful with the installation.
Pros: quality, functional
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great organizer
Date:March 21, 2011
Customer avatar
mickyb
Location:livonia, micigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality was surprisingly great. Very sturdy. Exactly what I was looking for to organize my paper in my scrapbook room.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase ever love it
Date:January 25, 2011
Customer avatar
ONLY4ME
Location:Ypsilanti Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So far I have ordered seven of the cubes and I love them very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:January 21, 2011
Customer avatar
IowaMichelle
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These shelves hold lots of 12x12 paper securely and with room to spare on all sides. Corners of paper will not get crumpled in these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Shelves
Date:December 22, 2010
Customer avatar
ChloBear
Location:Moscow, ID
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was really excited to get these but unfortunately overlooked that they did not actually come with the cube therefore, the $30 I spent on them I thought was a way better deal originally but for just the shelves, not so much. Overall they are sturdy and fit the size I needed but I will be purchasing the cube soon so they can actually be of use to me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:October 19, 2010
Customer avatar
scrapper2010
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sturdy paper storage with clean lines
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.