Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Highly recommend
Date:October 8, 2009
Customer avatar
ScrappinJen
Location:Olathe, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are easy to assemble...my husband and I put three together in about 15 minutes. I put three on top of each other and then two high and then one high and it looks great! I had such a time finding a shelf that would work for 12X12 albums and these are working great! I love the white as well. I am very pleased with my purchase...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cubes are no longer available
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
harmonta
Location:Southgate, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
During the past several months I ordered 22 cubes over several orders. These cubes are perfect for a scrapbooker's craft room as they are just the right size and larger than what is available from other companies. Imagine my dismay when I needed 3 more units to complete my wall of cubes, only to find that they were discontinued.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: availability
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Good Quality
Date:September 29, 2012
Customer avatar
RTGirl
The cube is very sturdy and great quality. Very easy to assemble and it looks great in my scrapbooking room. I couldn't afford all of the options I wanted at one time so I look forward to being able to add to my collection later.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:May 23, 2011
Customer avatar
LovetoScrap
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality. Easy to assemble (went very quickly with an electric screwdriver). Highly recommended. Kind of pricey when you consider how much you've spent to make a desk or cabinet. Wish there was a quantity discount
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome purchase
Date:April 11, 2011
Customer avatar
PML4S3
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A few months ago i got the storage cube system. I had been looking in stores at similar systems. This one beats them all! Not only was the price better, but the cubes are bigger, and it didn't take too long to put together either! Now my scrap booking area is superbly organized! I even got a few more...I loved them so much!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:April 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Dustygal
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Remodeling scrapbook room and this storage cube is awsome! I have purchased several and love them. Can't say enough positive things about this item!
Pros: Assembly, quality, fits perfectly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Glad I Bought It!
Date:January 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Aftermidnighter
Location:Sonoita, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These cubes are so much better than I expected. They are heavy, well constructed, easy to put together and nice to look at. They're a great addition to my classroom and studio. I can heartily recommend them .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:January 21, 2011
Customer avatar
IowaMichelle
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought the cube and shelves. The cube is very sturdy. The shelves hold lots of 12x12 paper securely and with room to spare on all sides. Corners of paper will not get crumpled in these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.