Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Variety
Date:January 30, 2012
Customer avatar
MDCrafter
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This has a nice variety of different styles and colors of letters. the stickers are a bit flimsy and a little smaller than I expected (but I could have just not read the description thoroughly). Overall they are an okay deal for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for scrapbooking!
Date:February 21, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
Location:Phila., PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great sticker pack! Lots of nice colors to go with a variety of themes!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
stickers
Date:May 4, 2010
Customer avatar
scrapinSB
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These stickers were of better quality than the chipboard sticker lettering that I also bought. They came cleanly off there sheet and stuck well to the pages
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good for scrapbooking
Date:February 25, 2011
Customer avatar
scrapbookingmom5
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These letters work well for scrapbooking however I think that the price is alittle high for the quality of them.
Cons: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed with quality
Date:January 24, 2011
Customer avatar
HeidiN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Received this product with stickers missing and pages stuck together. Not worth the cost.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't Waste Your Money
Date:August 27, 2010
Customer avatar
RunsWithScissors
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I thought this looked like a good value, but I was WRONG. Half of the letters are not cut correctly, so the color is off. Even on the letters that are cut correctly, they look super cheap. I don't think the font or colors used on these sets are attractive either. In fact, I wouldn't use these stickers if they were GIVEN to me! These look like they will rip if you sneeze in their direction. I am going to return these things because they scream C-H-E-A-P! DEFINATELY NOT worth $8! Not even worth $1 really...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fair Stickers
Date:June 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Anali4
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The quantity is very good the problem only one color per sheet so although you have many is not that many, however, is good quality and you could work on a few words before running out of letters of that particular color.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not a good buy
Date:May 27, 2010
Customer avatar
2bcrafty
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these for variety, and the price was good. Obviously too good to be true. These are very cheap,thin and several of the letter parts are missing! Very disappointed. If I hadn't waited until the last day to complete my project...I would definately sent them back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.