Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for crafting
Date:September 1, 2012
Customer avatar
mkleinfehn
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will use these for embelishments in scrapbooking and card making.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price
Date:November 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Tickfaw, Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will be using these to make cards for Christmas
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value!
Date:December 22, 2010
Customer avatar
iteachculture
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used them to decorate holiday ornaments during our museum's open studio, and they worked perfectly! Some were glued onto felt bookmarks, some were added to rattle around inside glass ball ornaments, and we also used them to decorate gift tags & boxes. There were some of all sizes, which worked well for our variety of projects. We ran out fast, and they were backordered when I tried to buy more, so stock up and buy early!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for crafts
Date:February 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Moe1956
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are of good quality and the colors are great. Great for your crafting projects.
Pros: quality
Cons: slow shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bountiful Buttons!
Date:January 7, 2015
Customer avatar
CheleBele
Location:Northwest IA
This package was fantastic! My class of 20 was able to create button wreaths with 40 buttons on each (one wreath per child). There were enough, and the variety of sizes added to the wreaths :) !
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, holiday colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lunch With Santa
Date:December 30, 2014
Customer avatar
scastro108
Location:MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We hosted a Lunch with Santa and made reefs out of buttons (red, green, white) and pipe cleaners. It's much more cost effective when you buy buttons separate from the pipe cleaners instead of getting already bagged craft and it allows the children to get creative.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Bountiful Supply of Buttons
Date:December 21, 2014
Customer avatar
phlockteacher
Location:Orlando
I purchased these to use in our sensory bin. My kindergarten children use them for math and patterning skills. The variety of sizes were terrific for fine motor skills.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Buttons
Date:December 10, 2014
Customer avatar
TinaT
Location:Royersford PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these buttons to decorate trees and snowflakes made out of popsicle sticks. We used glue dots to attach the buttons to the sticks. the craft turned out better than expected and I was pleased with the buttons.
(craft was for PK - 6th graders plus parents)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.