Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
54 of 57(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
54 of 57(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
54 of 57(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality, Color & Variety
Date:November 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased these bags of buttons for a ladies project making Christmas wreaths on burlap canvases. The colors, styles & size variety of the buttons are perfect for our project. I'm so pleased with the quality of this product.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glad I bought it
Date:January 21, 2017
Customer avatar
I bought these for Christmas crafts. There are a lot of small buttons. If you are looking for more larger buttons, this is not the item for you. However, for my need and purposes, these were the perfect small size.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are fun
Date:January 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Fairfield, CT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We used these in 2nd grade to decorate wooden frames.
It would be nice other color combinations were offered (not just red and green). They kids had fun gluing these to the frames. Some buttons came broken but they were on sale and totally worth the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big bag of buttons
Date:January 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Delta, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted a supply of buttons & the price was right. This purchase was a great value & variety. I'm really glad I bought it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As stated
Date:January 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
We didn't need these but I bought them as extras for a wreath craft for my son's 5th birthday party. the buttons are different sizes and colors. They're cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good assortment of buttons
Date:December 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This provided a good selection of buttons for sorting by size and/or color.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Buttons
Date:December 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:cleveland, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bag of buttons were a great value for the price. The only issue was the bag was not sealed properly and when I opened the box, buttons fell out everywhere. I collected what I could find and I know they will work perfectly in craft projects.
Pros: quality, value
Cons: packaging not perfect
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for crafts
Date:December 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Got lots of buttons for a small price. They came in a variety of sizes, from pea-sized to a little bigger than a quarter. Most were about the size of a dime. They also came in various shapes: circles, squares, and stars. Some were translucent, most were solid colors. Pretty good distribution of each color. Some buttons had visible flaws, but only a small fraction of the bag. I'd say about 5%. Great purchase for crafting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-02-19 T05:57:33.834-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_66263, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.