Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
42 of 44(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
42 of 44(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
42 of 44(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality, Color & Variety
Date:November 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased these bags of buttons for a ladies project making Christmas wreaths on burlap canvases. The colors, styles & size variety of the buttons are perfect for our project. I'm so pleased with the quality of this product.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great variety of buttons!
Date:November 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Nebraska
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really love this collection of buttons! They coordinate perfectly with my Christmas paper crafting and I love the variety of sizes and shaped included as well. I have been using a lot of them and they always look great on the finished projects!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
worked great for a craft
Date:November 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bloomsdale
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for a craft I taught at a church gathering
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great assortment
Date:November 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was excited to receive this giant collection of buttons for my Christmas crafts, as I was expecting the advertised 800 pieces in it. When I received them the bag was a little smaller than expected (as were the pieces, but that's fine with me) so I counted and came up at about 530 buttons total. I didn't see the 600 number til I came back to review the item, but I feel the package is still well below that number. I could make a couple whole items with the missing 70pc! I do love the color, size, and shape variety tho. Not sure if I will recommend this package of buttons.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
For my craft purpose, these were unusable.
Date:November 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, Colorado
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was expecting larger buttons, but the majority of the bag that I received was tiny buttons....which for my craft purpose, were unusable.
Cons: picture was inaccurate to what was received
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Christmas Bag of Buttons let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quantity Beware!!
Date:November 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The buttons were great for what I ordered them for. Only one problem. Next to the price it lists as 800 pieces, but in the description it is list as sold by weight, approx 600 pieces. I ordered two bags keeping this in mind. I am lucky if I got 500 per bag. Now I have to go back and order more to finish our project. Very unclear!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quanity
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved everything about this beautiful colorful buttons
Date:November 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsboro, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great place to buy products for all the different projects I do. I will be back. Wonderful prices, quality, and merchandise of all kinds to fit my needs! Thank you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I fell in love with the snowman in the catalog and I'm so glad I bought him!
Date:February 4, 2016
Customer avatar
I will continue to order from your catalogs. I'm very pleased with your products.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T10:15:34.025-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_66263, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.