Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
26 of 29(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
26 of 29(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
26 of 29(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for crafting
Date:September 1, 2012
Customer avatar
mkleinfehn
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will use these for embelishments in scrapbooking and card making.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price
Date:November 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Tickfaw, Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will be using these to make cards for Christmas
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value!
Date:December 22, 2010
Customer avatar
iteachculture
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used them to decorate holiday ornaments during our museum's open studio, and they worked perfectly! Some were glued onto felt bookmarks, some were added to rattle around inside glass ball ornaments, and we also used them to decorate gift tags & boxes. There were some of all sizes, which worked well for our variety of projects. We ran out fast, and they were backordered when I tried to buy more, so stock up and buy early!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Buttons
Date:December 10, 2014
Customer avatar
TinaT
Location:Royersford PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these buttons to decorate trees and snowflakes made out of popsicle sticks. We used glue dots to attach the buttons to the sticks. the craft turned out better than expected and I was pleased with the buttons.
(craft was for PK - 6th graders plus parents)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Color
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Higgins
Location:Higgins
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was a bit surprised by the color as it was not the traditional vibrant red and green...and then I fell in love with it. Very nice and great to have on hand when something needs a bit of color..will probably put them on some Christmas presents with a glue gun. Later I will incorporate into jewelry.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas buttons
Date:November 21, 2014
Customer avatar
kdnkdd
Location:Warner Robins, Georgia
I had been looking for the perfect traditional Christmas colors in buttons and these turned out to be just that, perfect, Love the variety of sizes.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:November 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Tazer1
Location:VA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was hoping to find more bigger sizes of buttons in this package. There were too many smaller/tiny buttons.
Pros: good price
Cons: too many smaller size buttons
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow, great purchase!
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Judi
Location:Knoxville, TN, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been looking for buttons for several Christmas craft projects for a long time. I was thrilled to find these at Terry's Village, my favorite place to shop. They are perfect for several different types of decorations and gift ideas I have. The quality, quantity, size and diversity of the buttons are great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.