Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
33 of 34(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
33 of 34(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
33 of 34(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift for scrapping
Date:June 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Zjulezzz
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for a friend who helped me a lot with getting my crafting started, now she is starting hers. She loves this kit, will be sending her others as well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Surprise
Date:January 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Linny
Location:Weyauwega, WI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
What a fun little box of Surprises. The colors and assortment of various brads and embellishments will be a great addition to winter cards and scrapbook pages!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:December 14, 2011
Customer avatar
MOMOF2BOYZ
Location:Portsmouth, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
when i got this box i was so surprised i didnt think the embellishment would look so pretty. The box was full to the rim. i made so many sb pages with this box.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exceptional embellishments for scrapbooking
Date:March 3, 2011
Customer avatar
woo2738
Location:Racine, Wisconsin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These made my winter pages much more colorful.
Had a great time using them and locating them on
my winter pages.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great value for scrapbooking embellishments!
Date:February 19, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
Location:Phila., PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved this box! Great bargain! Embellished all my winter pages, now I need more for cards!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great assortment!
Date:November 14, 2010
Customer avatar
MikenLorsMom
Location:Berlin, NH
I bought these brads for projects I'm making with scrapbooking supplies. There's a wonderful assortment and the price can't be beat! Their coming in a case is great so I can keep them organized.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute box of assortment embellishments
Date:April 25, 2010
Customer avatar
nolita
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The container is smaller than I expected, but contains a lot of fun embellishments that I will use scrapbooking. I bought several different sets and love them all. Overall, a good value and a good assortment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Winter Embellishments
Date:December 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Scrapcavedweller
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased 3 of these to give to my scrapping buddies. I was a little dismayed to see how small the box was (doesn't look like much of a gift). BUT all of my friends were thrilled with the contents and that is what really matters! There is a nice assortment of items and in complementary colors - great for card-making or scrapping. I will definitely buy other "kits" like this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.