Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Scott Depot, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't wait to use the pages, beautiful colors and good quality paper.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great large party use
Date:December 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these for my Apartment complex winter feast and it was a hit. The paper choices make it worth wild.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Variety
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:SD, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This has a great variety of green, red and Christmas patterns.
Used this for making Christmas cards, place settings, and window decor with kids.
There's a good amount of green patterned and solid paper that can be used for St. Patrick's Day, and enough red for Valentines Day.
Heavy good quality paper.
All in all, worth the buy.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terrific craft paper!
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Your Christmas craft paper helped make our advent calendars a success! Nice and thick, beautiful designs, pretty colors. Thank you!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not my best purchase
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Troy, OH
I was expecting a better quality for the price. I have ordered plenty of products from Oriental trading in the past and this is the first time I have been disappointed. Several of the pages were bent and the printing had imperfections.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Lancaster PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These patterns are all wonderful and you get 3 or 4 of each pattern. I just worry about them being acid and liggon free.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Christmas paper!
Date:August 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This paper is really cute and is a pretty good quality! The colors are bright and I have tons of ideas for projects using this paper!
Pros: quality, colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent selection!!
Date:January 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Mount Prospect, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect gift for someone beginning scrapbooking!!!
Pros: quality, excellect selection
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-28T04:30:17.800-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_61080, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.