Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Scott Depot, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't wait to use the pages, beautiful colors and good quality paper.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great large party use
Date:December 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these for my Apartment complex winter feast and it was a hit. The paper choices make it worth wild.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Paper Pack!
Date:October 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Seminole, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased this pack several times now and I love it!! It lends itself perfectly to cardmaking and to scrapbook pages!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute paper
Date:November 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Odessa
This is very cute paper it will make a cute wreath for Christmas.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Variety
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:SD, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This has a great variety of green, red and Christmas patterns.
Used this for making Christmas cards, place settings, and window decor with kids.
There's a good amount of green patterned and solid paper that can be used for St. Patrick's Day, and enough red for Valentines Day.
Heavy good quality paper.
All in all, worth the buy.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terrific craft paper!
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Your Christmas craft paper helped make our advent calendars a success! Nice and thick, beautiful designs, pretty colors. Thank you!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SUPER COLORS AND SELECTION
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:MASON IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
PERFECT FOR MAKING MY OWN CHRISTMAS CARDS! GREAT COLOR AND QUALITY. SO GLAD I LOOKED ON OT!
Pros: quality, bright colors, many patterns
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful collection of holiday paper -- perfect for many projects, for card making, scrapbooking, and the cookbooks I make.
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:central Maine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A friend had told me about Oriental Trading. I had seen a catalog, but had never ordered any products ... until my friend told me of the sale for free shipping. I ordered some products, and everything arrived in my mail promptly. The shipment was not only prompt, it was accurate, and I'm pleased with everything I ordered.
Pros: quality, nice!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-05 T23:43:37.493-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_61080, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.