Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Basil
Location:Scott Depot, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't wait to use the pages, beautiful colors and good quality paper.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great large party use
Date:December 16, 2011
Customer avatar
HillnDale
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these for my Apartment complex winter feast and it was a hit. The paper choices make it worth wild.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terrific craft paper!
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
GinBPC
Location:Virginia
Your Christmas craft paper helped make our advent calendars a success! Nice and thick, beautiful designs, pretty colors. Thank you!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not my best purchase
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
AndieAtkinson
Location:Troy, OH
I was expecting a better quality for the price. I have ordered plenty of products from Oriental trading in the past and this is the first time I have been disappointed. Several of the pages were bent and the printing had imperfections.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
JanP
Location:Lancaster PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These patterns are all wonderful and you get 3 or 4 of each pattern. I just worry about them being acid and liggon free.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Christmas paper!
Date:August 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Cait
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This paper is really cute and is a pretty good quality! The colors are bright and I have tons of ideas for projects using this paper!
Pros: quality, colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent selection!!
Date:January 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Kila
Location:Mount Prospect, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect gift for someone beginning scrapbooking!!!
Pros: quality, excellect selection
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
PERFECT FOR CRICUT
Date:December 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Sinnnamin
Location:Cocoa, Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this paper pack to make my Christmas cards with my Cricut machine. The paper is the perfect size and weight for my cards.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.