Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Scott Depot, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't wait to use the pages, beautiful colors and good quality paper.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The paper is very pretty
Date:March 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price, but you need to cut off the bottom white strip, which has to company name. Paper is thin like printing paper and very pretty.
Pros: great price, nice color
Cons: thin for my use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I saw that this was on sale, and immediately thought of my friend who is VERY into scrapbooking, so it was a great after-Christmas present!!
Date:January 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I saw that this was on sale, and immediately thought of my friend who is VERY into scrapbooking, so it was a great after-Christmas present!! It got here quick and easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Paper Pack!
Date:October 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Seminole, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased this pack several times now and I love it!! It lends itself perfectly to cardmaking and to scrapbook pages!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute paper
Date:November 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Odessa
This is very cute paper it will make a cute wreath for Christmas.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Variety
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:SD, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This has a great variety of green, red and Christmas patterns.
Used this for making Christmas cards, place settings, and window decor with kids.
There's a good amount of green patterned and solid paper that can be used for St. Patrick's Day, and enough red for Valentines Day.
Heavy good quality paper.
All in all, worth the buy.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terrific craft paper!
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Your Christmas craft paper helped make our advent calendars a success! Nice and thick, beautiful designs, pretty colors. Thank you!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not my best purchase
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Troy, OH
I was expecting a better quality for the price. I have ordered plenty of products from Oriental trading in the past and this is the first time I have been disappointed. Several of the pages were bent and the printing had imperfections.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-04-30 T09:50:51.891-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_61080, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.