Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Paper and Value
Date:April 24, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
After reading other reviews, i ordered this paper. the quality is good very comparative other card stock i have purchased for papercrafts. The prints are great as well. The amount of paper you get is a greabt value, you can't purchase the 12 by 12 pads for this price and you get more sheets. Would recommend to all of papercrafting friends
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very happy with the scrapbook paper I received!
Date:February 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Wow! I am very impressed by the quality weight of the paper! It will serve me well when making my Christmas cards and creating Christmas pages in my scrapbooks!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect paper for my project
Date:November 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
The weight & colors of the papers were fantastic!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice paper and nice variety
Date:November 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Scotts Valley, CA
My only disappointment with this paper is that each has a printed border advertising OTC. It's a thin border, but seems silly to be printed on each piece of paper.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered Christmas paper from other companies and yours was the best and the one my sister and I enjoyed using the most.
Date:October 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Myers, FL
My Sister and I were preparing for a craft fair. The supplies I ordered from Oriental Trading were the best. We acted like little children on Christmas Eve when we saw the wonderful Christmas Scrapbook Paper. Thanks for supplying great products at reasonable prices.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The paper is very pretty
Date:March 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price, but you need to cut off the bottom white strip, which has to company name. Paper is thin like printing paper and very pretty.
Pros: great price, nice color
Cons: thin for my use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I saw that this was on sale, and immediately thought of my friend who is VERY into scrapbooking, so it was a great after-Christmas present!!
Date:January 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I saw that this was on sale, and immediately thought of my friend who is VERY into scrapbooking, so it was a great after-Christmas present!! It got here quick and easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Paper Pack!
Date:October 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Seminole, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased this pack several times now and I love it!! It lends itself perfectly to cardmaking and to scrapbook pages!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-20 T16:26:28.908-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_61080, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.