Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Bang for your buck!
Date:January 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great patterns. They made my 100 card Christmas list very versatile!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great bargain
Date:January 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Alot of the same patterns. Package could have had more of a variety. But still a good deal and good quality paper.
Pros: quality
Cons: variety just fair
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:December 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
There are 100 loose sheets in different colors of the reds and greens. the patterns will repeat themselves 2-4 times. These pages are not bound together.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:December 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Only thing I was not expecting was the 1/2 inch strip of "Oriental Trading" logo on EVERY sheet that I had to cut off. Which I wish I didn't have to do. Other than that, I love the colors and prints.
Pros: quality
Cons: logo strip
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Paper Pack
Date:November 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:comstock, ne
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Five stars is not enough for this paper pack. I have never ordered paper from OT before, so didn't know what to expect and it far exceeded my expectations. You get 100 sheets of beautiful burgundy and olive green designer paper in great quality. To get this on sale and with free shipping made it even better. I will definitely be ordering paper again from OT.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Price
Date:November 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The price was great, the printing on the pages wasnt great, but for crafting its perfect.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted!
Date:August 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These papers were what I was hoping for when I ordered the package. Although I am a scrapbooker and card maker, I have many projects where paper works better than cardstock--especially those that are Christmas related. I also needed multiples of each design for a class I teach. Just remember that they are paper, not cardstock. But if that is what you need, this package is great. The paper is also perfect for making custom envelopes for my cards. I am well pleased.
Pros: coordinating colors and prints
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Christmas paper crafts and cards.
Date:August 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Portland OR
Good variety of papers
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-24 T13:14:16.006-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_61043, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.