Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Supreme Quality
Date:December 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:TX.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very impressed with this O,T. item. It was of high quality and the patterns were different and lovely. Not a thick heavy card stock, just a sturdy nice paper perfect for many different projects. I will purchase these types of sets again. Thanks, Oriental Trading, you came through again!
Pros: quality, affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value!
Date:November 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Canton, OH
The paper is beautiful and very nice quality. I ordered two additional packs.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful paper
Date:October 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this paper to use as part of a holiday ornament project. This paper is beautiful and there is a good selection of designs.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great paper
Date:August 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Waldport, OR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great paper and excellent value. I made cards with the paper and I love the result.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the papers are so wonderful. The weight is nice and healthy. the Papers themselves are so richly gorgeous. I used one simply as a 12x12 " picture.
Date:February 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Blackfoot, ID
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was a little concerned at first about buying paper from OTC. I have been disappointed before from buying paper on line. I was overjoyed when my order came and the papers were so beautiful! I immediatly bought several more packets of Valentines papers. I love the price and the quality and if my wallet would allow i would have repurchaed more of the same and new ones too.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful purchase.
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This package has great Christmas patterns. Patterns are very warm and can be nostalgic -- not childish. Pages are double sided so they can be used for other paper craft uses too, not only for scrapbooking.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can not wait to scrap with this paper
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Norfolk. VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with this paper ~ you can never be sure by the pictures on line but the colors were great and the paper is good quality!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely, and Great Quality!
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Hartford, CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for Christmas assortment paper packs to use for holiday ornaments and took a chance on this item. I was thrilled when I opened the package and found a beautiful selection of patterns (double-sided papers, no less!) with a higher quality than many craft stores sell. I highly recommend this item and would purchase again!
Pros: quality, great price, beautiful selection
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-03 T13:45:47.994-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_60929, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.