Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
classy side of Christmas
Date:September 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Acton
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This paper pack offers a selection of classy Christmas paper. Beauty without the Santas.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wonderful
Date:November 17, 2010
Customer avatar
milford
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted this paper for Christmas cards. It's not cardstock but is extra thick and the prints and colors are beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can not wait to scrap with this paper
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
babyruth
Location:Norfolk. VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with this paper ~ you can never be sure by the pictures on line but the colors were great and the paper is good quality!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely, and Great Quality!
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
CTSan
Location:Hartford, CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for Christmas assortment paper packs to use for holiday ornaments and took a chance on this item. I was thrilled when I opened the package and found a beautiful selection of patterns (double-sided papers, no less!) with a higher quality than many craft stores sell. I highly recommend this item and would purchase again!
Pros: quality, great price, beautiful selection
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Right KIND of product, wrong pattern.
Date:January 4, 2013
Customer avatar
akamarti
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The pattern shown when I ordered was colorful and festive. What I got was rather dull and uninteresting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Music Paper Pack
Date:December 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Nana of 8
Location:Calif.
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful, color, size, weight of paper nice. used with backing of photos.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bargain
Date:December 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Happy Shopper
Location:Nashville, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Paper is of good quality and the price is unbeatable!
Pros: excellant value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice paper
Date:October 25, 2012
Customer avatar
linico3
Location:San Antonio, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was in the process of making greeting cards and needed double sided paper. This paper is actually cute. It worked out nicely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.