Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
classy side of Christmas
Date:September 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This paper pack offers a selection of classy Christmas paper. Beauty without the Santas.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wonderful
Date:November 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted this paper for Christmas cards. It's not cardstock but is extra thick and the prints and colors are beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great paper
Date:August 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Waldport, OR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great paper and excellent value. I made cards with the paper and I love the result.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful purchase.
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This package has great Christmas patterns. Patterns are very warm and can be nostalgic -- not childish. Pages are double sided so they can be used for other paper craft uses too, not only for scrapbooking.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can not wait to scrap with this paper
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Norfolk. VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with this paper ~ you can never be sure by the pictures on line but the colors were great and the paper is good quality!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely, and Great Quality!
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Hartford, CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for Christmas assortment paper packs to use for holiday ornaments and took a chance on this item. I was thrilled when I opened the package and found a beautiful selection of patterns (double-sided papers, no less!) with a higher quality than many craft stores sell. I highly recommend this item and would purchase again!
Pros: quality, great price, beautiful selection
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Right KIND of product, wrong pattern.
Date:January 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The pattern shown when I ordered was colorful and festive. What I got was rather dull and uninteresting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Music Paper Pack
Date:December 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Calif.
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful, color, size, weight of paper nice. used with backing of photos.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T22:43:17.344-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_60929, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.