Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
15 of 21(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
15 of 21(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
15 of 21(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hit of the party
Date:June 2, 2011
Customer avatar
JoJobee
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We purchased these for my daughter's birthday party thinking it would be nice to have some extra entertainment. These turned out to be the hit of the party. The group of 3- and 4-year-olds didn't quite use the boppers as intended, but we couldn't keep the kids off of them! Kids from other parties in the park were coming over to play on them as well. AND they survived the party, which we weren't expecting. A really fun product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Neighbor 'Grandmother'
Location:Fort Mill, SC
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this set for my young next door "grandkids". First of all, it was a huge success (with their Dad and Granddad, too). Both boys are energetic and always on the go with sports of some kind all year. It's also a way for them to exhaust some of their excess energy while Mom gets other things done. I'm hoping these Body Boppers last a long time. Thanks Terry's Village!
Pros: affordable, timely delivery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun!
Date:June 27, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyAmy
Location:NH
These were lots of fun at my daughter's party. I felt like they were safe for the kids to use, who were ages 3 and 4. They held up well, although since they were small kids, they weren't very rough. Don't know how they would hold up to big kids.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very durable, and the kids loved them.
Date:May 14, 2011
Customer avatar
trekkiechick
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these Boppers for my daughter's 9th birthday party. She and her 5 guests loved them. They spent the whole party wearing them, rolling in them, sitting on them, etc. I was amazed by the durability, because I thought for sure they would pop or get holes, but even after being rolled around over grass littered with branches and rocks, there was not one single hole. The kids had a blast. I would definitely recommend buying these. The only bad thing was blowing them up, but we just used a balloon blower, so it wasn't that hard.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst Purchase Ever
Date:April 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Tex5
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
First reaction, "I have to get this for my boys!" (ages 6 & 7)Day 1, they had a ball! Day 2, a huge "rip" along one of the seems! Day 3, another rip on a seem of bopper #2! I was furious, the boys were crying, and I had no way to fix either booper. The quality of the Boppers are horrible and I do not recommend them to anyone.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, price, no way to fix it., cheap materials
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
grandkids love them
Date:April 2, 2011
Customer avatar
meme3
Location:illinois
granddaughter saw them in magazine and wanted them for her birthday. they all love them . my only complaint it they didn't come with patch kit. we somehow got a small hole in one, my son-in-law repaired it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
big hit
Date:February 16, 2011
Customer avatar
TheKittle
Location:Rochester, NY
these were a ton of fun at a 4-5 year old birthday party
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome fun!!
Date:October 26, 2010
Customer avatar
nurtz
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for a Halloween party for 10-12 yr olds. When they 1st arrived, I thought they may be too small, but they were fine. The kids absolutely loved them! We could not stop laughing! We need to invent a full fledged sort of game for them next year. Do not overinflate and all should be fine. The kids really rough -housed with them and no leaks at all. Well worth every penny!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.