Overall Rating:
1.5 out of 5
1.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Quality:
1.2 out of 5
1.2 out of 5
1 of 6(17%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
1.5 out of 5
1.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Quality:
1.2 out of 5
1.2 out of 5
1 of 6(17%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
1.5 out of 5
1.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Quality:
1.2 out of 5
1.2 out of 5
1 of 6(17%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Did not hold air
Date:August 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Washington State
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I only needed this to work for one day (last day of VBS). It would not hold air at all. The price was fine, but I was very disappointed it wouldn't work at all.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Boo
Date:August 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Suwanee, ga
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I really had high hopes for this for my daughters outside bday party. I blew it up the night before the party and the next morning it was deflated. I was so bummed. The company did a great job of requesting a refund and return. 5 stars on that note but not the roller.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Fantastic Roller Fun
Date:April 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
We inflated the roller and my 3 year old grandson got in it, and it went flat. We were in the grass. I think it came defective.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty good purchase
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my nephew. When he received it, it had a big hole in it (it is inflatable). The company was quick to offer sincere apologies and shipped out a new one immediately. The also sent a pre-postaged box to send the damaged toy back. I will definitely be ordering from this company again in the near future,
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not o.t.c.s fault
Date:July 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
i would like to start by saying this review does not reflect negativley on oriental trading at all. i have been doing buisness with them for 20 years, and this order was the biggest problem i have ever had ordering through them. customer service has been so helpful, friendly and fast in trying to correct an issue with manufacturing/supplier problems.
I bought this for my 2 and 5 year old to play with in the back yard. it never made it that far. after 5 adults spending 2 hours trying to blow it up, we found the first item had a slice in it i thought might be my fault (even though i opened the box with a car key and the slice was long and clean) the outer package had no slices, so i called the o.t.c for an exchange. within a week i had another one. i got it blown up, called my kids in front and they had a blast on the grass for about 5 minutes. my 2 year old got excited and put his fist through a seam on the first punch... that seemed pretty extreme to me, seeing as how it was supposed to be a durable outdoor toy and my son is no hulk (18 mo clothes are kinda baggy on him)... i called the company again, not for a refund or exchange, but just to suggest they stop carrying this roller... customer service cheerfully told me they thought 3rd time was the charm and another is on its way... fingers crossed
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:May 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have seen one of these before and kids have a lot of fun with it. The first one I ordered had a small break in the seam. I called because I needed it in three days for a gift. They overnighted me another one, It had more holes than the first one. I had to pay shipping on the first one but not on the second one. I sent both back and got credit.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-07 T06:23:36.096-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_8999, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.