Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
summer fun
Date:March 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Mississippi
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this item was wonderful....6,7,9,10 year old children rolled each other in the toy all summer of '09 and we brought it out again on a warm day this winter and it got punctured... lasted a lot longer than I thought it would...very strong and lots of fun...ordering another one for the spring time games
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty good purchase
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
AshleyPK
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my nephew. When he received it, it had a big hole in it (it is inflatable). The company was quick to offer sincere apologies and shipped out a new one immediately. The also sent a pre-postaged box to send the damaged toy back. I will definitely be ordering from this company again in the near future,
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:May 30, 2012
Customer avatar
gamy
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have seen one of these before and kids have a lot of fun with it. The first one I ordered had a small break in the seam. I called because I needed it in three days for a gift. They overnighted me another one, It had more holes than the first one. I had to pay shipping on the first one but not on the second one. I sent both back and got credit.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE FOR KIDS!
Date:October 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Gabby
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My little one had a b-day party and all the kids had this huge line to get on!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super fun!!!
Date:July 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Nic
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We carry inflatable yard toys on our mission trips to Nicaragua. Last year we took this roller. It rolled over grassy fields and over rocky dirt. I was amazed how it stood up and the children laughed and had the most fun. By the end of the week it looked a little worn, but hundreds of children had played on it. I wanted to order some more but they are out of stock.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
instant love by kids
Date:March 9, 2009
Customer avatar
xyzmai
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This roller is so much fun. It's large in size, sometimes 2 kids can fit into it. Kids of different age all want to play with it, and they devise thounsands of different ways to play with it. The only draw back is eventually there will be a leak after weeks of playing. Hopefully I can find that leak and seal it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Fun Fizzled
Date:February 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Peds therapist
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed after first inflation to have this brand new toy slowly loose air and go flat in two hours. With re-inflation every hour to firmness, the kids enjoyed it a lot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Indoor fun
Date:January 20, 2009
Customer avatar
mom22
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We've had a very bad winter here so far and the kids have enjoyed playing inside on this. Lots of laughing and screaming although I'm not sure how much more abuse it will take.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.