Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Choice !!!
Date:May 22, 2012
Customer avatar
knowledgegiver
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids had a blast with them everyone to do it over and over. Quality was great!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Game
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
churchmum
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This needs minor assembly with screwing in the pegs on the stars, but it worked great for our church carnival. We put them on a black covered table laying flat on the ground, added some confetti stars glued down and had the children toss the rings at the starry night! It was simple and the kids could easily win.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute toy for the grandkids
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Sarah
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like this for a grandchild. It stores easy and is something fun to get out of the closet when the grandson comes to visit. The game is fun for adults too. Especially nice change from video games and TV. Great way to interact with the kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay, wish I did more shopping around.
Date:August 2, 2012
Customer avatar
J2003Mom
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The stars were small and I was hoping for something a little larger in size. Since purchasing I have found other similar styles in a larger design. However, I already bought these so I will make do. Also the ropes come out of shape which was a let down.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love them!
Date:January 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Nanaronda
This is a fun game. Also, I put little hangers on the back and hung them in my grandchildrens playroom. They use them on the wall now. They're also very cute on the wall. Thank you!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice game
Date:July 17, 2011
Customer avatar
sandygass
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The game is very nice, wish the rings was plastic. They are ropes and picks up dirt and grass when hit the ground. I like them anyway.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: product material
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not really good.
Date:June 6, 2011
Customer avatar
kidsfunshopper
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Thought the bases were super...bright and wonderful. However, the ropes were very rough....and made of jute/twine. They even went into my fingers....so did not allow them to be used by the kids. Wish the throws had been of better quality.
The customer service rep was awesome though...and immediately refunded the money. Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved them
Date:March 14, 2011
Customer avatar
partyqueen06
Location:Atlanta GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the quality really showed and the price was great . lots of fun for all ages too.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.