Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Choice !!!
Date:May 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids had a blast with them everyone to do it over and over. Quality was great!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Game
Date:June 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this game for our Kid's Safety Fair. It was a bit smaller than expected but it worked well for our event.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: but small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
they broke as so as we put them together
Date:December 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:wilkesboro
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They broke the first time we used them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Review the dimensions...
Date:August 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The dimensions of the rings are very small... to be fair, I didn't pay much attention to them when purchasing.
The bigger issue is that the rings themselves, since they're made of rope, are not very circular, which makes the toss game kind of difficult.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
So small!
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was surprised at how small the hoops and stands were. I'm not sure if I will be able to use them for our school carnival or not. Not much there.
Cons: very small rings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Game
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This needs minor assembly with screwing in the pegs on the stars, but it worked great for our church carnival. We put them on a black covered table laying flat on the ground, added some confetti stars glued down and had the children toss the rings at the starry night! It was simple and the kids could easily win.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute toy for the grandkids
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like this for a grandchild. It stores easy and is something fun to get out of the closet when the grandson comes to visit. The game is fun for adults too. Especially nice change from video games and TV. Great way to interact with the kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay, wish I did more shopping around.
Date:August 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The stars were small and I was hoping for something a little larger in size. Since purchasing I have found other similar styles in a larger design. However, I already bought these so I will make do. Also the ropes come out of shape which was a let down.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-02 T02:33:52.683-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_4012, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.