Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great in obstacle course
Date:June 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Okc ok
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great used in obstacle course was wonderful over 100 plus kids went through it great quality and easily folds up for storage
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, see through
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for PE
Date:February 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids love to have it out when we play line tag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely Amazing
Date:July 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:new york, ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my 4 grandchildren to play when they come to visit - which is often. They are ages 1-4. What a blast they are having crawling in and out of the tunnel. My 4 year old even knows how to lay in it and roll the tunnel around. Being see through is an added bonus, which makes the tunnel all the more fun. The 1 year olds love to play 'peek-a-boo' while crawling through. I'm thrilled I bought it - excellent!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:June 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Great product! Children even created new game by rolling ball through tunnel.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and kids LOVE IT
Date:April 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use this in my dance classes for ages 3-5 and whenever I bring it out the kids freak out. They love it and it can handle their wear and tear constantly.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for kid and parent
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco, CA, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this tunnel for my one-year-old grandson. He loves it. Can crawl and even sit up in it. His mom can also fit into it which makes for a great game of chase. It is sturdy yet folds up easily. There are quite a few tunnels to chose from but this is the only one I could find with a clear panel. That adds to the fun and helps the parent with supervision, too.
Pros: sturdy lots of fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good use with dogs.
Date:October 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use this to train my dogs to run through. It easily compacts.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cool
Date:July 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Marysville WA
We had adults and kids using this tunnel. We purchased two so there could be a race. After our vbs the tunnels are still I an amazing shape. Relly surprised at the good quality.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-01 T17:34:17.806-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_3502, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.