Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:July 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My kids love it! Its great sturdy quality.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It is always what I expect.
Date:April 10, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
Oriental trading has a great variety that is ever changing and updating. I can always find something to fit my needs.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good deal
Date:March 20, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Dalton, GA
Great addition to our gym play area. Very colorful but the clear strips still allow teachers to see the children. Easy to collapse and latch, making storage easy without taking up a lot of space. Children love it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:August 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Nebraska
I love how it can be compacted for storage. Great 1st birthday present!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Enjoyed by many
Date:August 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Held up well while being used by several kids who repeatedly rolled in it downhill and hopped around with it over them like a stocking.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Doesn't hold up to rigerous use
Date:September 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ft Myers, FL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The clear tunnel was purchased for small interactive PE class. The first day two of the small loops and toggles that hold it closed popped off, This is an inconvience due to the size and odd shapeof the tunnel. A high point for the kids were the bright colors and see through panels.
Pros: Age appropriateness, colorful
Cons: quality, poor sewing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute tunnel
Date:August 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My son loves this. It's super easy to fold and unfold. 1 of the 3 loops to close it tore off already otherwise I would have given it 5 stars.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice and Fun
Date:July 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice and Fun!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-20 T22:26:43.546-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_3502, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.