Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:June 16, 2015
Customer avatar
VayaConDios
Great product! Children even created new game by rolling ball through tunnel.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and kids LOVE IT
Date:April 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Ballerina0003
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use this in my dance classes for ages 3-5 and whenever I bring it out the kids freak out. They love it and it can handle their wear and tear constantly.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for kid and parent
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Grammy
Location:San Francisco, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this tunnel for my one-year-old grandson. He loves it. Can crawl and even sit up in it. His mom can also fit into it which makes for a great game of chase. It is sturdy yet folds up easily. There are quite a few tunnels to chose from but this is the only one I could find with a clear panel. That adds to the fun and helps the parent with supervision, too.
Pros: sturdy lots of fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good use with dogs.
Date:October 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Dogtrainer
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use this to train my dogs to run through. It easily compacts.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cool
Date:July 11, 2011
Customer avatar
innesa
Location:Marysville WA
We had adults and kids using this tunnel. We purchased two so there could be a race. After our vbs the tunnels are still I an amazing shape. Relly surprised at the good quality.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Tunnel
Date:June 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Workingmom415
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for a community event for kids. I originally was going to use this as a part of an obstacle course because I bought one for my daughter and she loves it! We have about 200 kids at the event. The kids love it because it was colorful and see through because it was clear. We eventually created another game by having the kids kick a ball through the tunnel instead of crawling through it to keep the traffic going. We like the fact that it was easy to put away. I would recommend buying another one as a back-up.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:September 10, 2010
Customer avatar
tinyteev
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bought this for my 1 yr old twins and they instantly loved it! they love me peeking through the clear windows and playing 'peek-a-boo.'
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-28T05:22:08.691-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_3502, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
1 out of 1¬†customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.