Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for School library
Date:March 31, 2009
Customer avatar
Library lady!
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased three tunnels for my K-8 school library. Rule: must have a book to read in the tunnel. You'd be surprised how fast the students sign a book out, and how much quieter the library is. K-Grade 5 especially enjoy them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:March 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Laci's Mom
Location:Long Beach, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I also did my homework on this and found this to be a great deal for price and quality. My 10 month old loves it and so does her 10 year old sister. It folds up nicely to put away to save space and cleans up easily if need be. I'm going to buy it for a friend as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!!!
Date:January 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Carrie
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this for my 10 month old because she loves to crawl under everything and she loves it.She will play in it for hours if we let her and even our dog likes to play in it with her. It is very durable and is worth every penny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great tunnel
Date:October 15, 2012
Customer avatar
MomOfTwoWeePeople
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great tunnel. It is made of strong material & is more structurally sound than I had bargained for based on the price. My two year old is having a hay day and the tunnel is taking the wear & tear in stride! We had it out for his birthday with seven other kids in the house and it still looks new.
The netted "I see you" panels are small enough to not be obtrusive, but big enough for children to play a great game of hide & seek! And for parents to keep an eye on them...
It is nice that it comes with a zip up case to put it away in, this way we can keep it in the living room for easy access (under a couch or chair) while taking up minimal space.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was a hit
Date:July 3, 2009
Customer avatar
geek
Location:Portland, OR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased 2 different sizes. They younger kids loved to play in it. They survived a day of kids beating it up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not too Bad!
Date:June 7, 2009
Customer avatar
407CraftyMama
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
When I first took the tunnel out of the box it's inexpensive feel made me think that my twin boys would rip it to shreads... it took their "playing" quite well. I was suprised.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2009
Customer avatar
radiance
Location:Colorado
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
ties broke off during 1st usage. But children played with the tunnel for hours!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabuloso!
Date:February 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Teacher Lady
Location:Boston
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as an activity at my daughter's party and decided to let my 2 kids (2.5 & 5) try it out first. And boy, am I glad I did! This has brought them so much joy, and finally something OTHER than the TV to allow us to get dinner started! OTC has by far THE best price for a tunnel this size. Believe me: I did my homework first.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.