Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice
Date:December 4, 2010
Customer avatar
niocla
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am using these for my family day care home. These are very dense blocks that aren't very squishy so I think they will last longer than I originally expected.The colors are really nice. I would really recommend them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal!
Date:September 25, 2014
Customer avatar
NanaP
Location:Layton, Utah, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for grandkids. The quality seems very good and they won't hurt anything or anyone in the likely event someone will throw them around. Haven't used them yet, but look forward to some building fun with my grandkids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the cost
Date:September 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Munia
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My 10-month old loves these blocks and I think we'll use them for a long time to create all sorts of houses, city skylines and castles as she grows up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for a young child
Date:April 30, 2014
Customer avatar
catdeserae
Location:OH
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great product for my child. It helps him learn shapes, colors, & how to build different things & they are also light weight so he can't hurt himself or break anything with them. I would recommend this to someone that has younger children to maybe even a little older children.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Item
Date:September 26, 2013
Customer avatar
MD
Location:NC mountains
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Colorful Blocks!!!! Can't wait for my great-nephew to come to visit this month and play with them. That will be the REAL test!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was worth the cost and more
Date:June 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Motherofone
Location:Los Angeles CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These blocks seemed pricy at first but once we got them the quality was great and the price was well worth it. They are solid, soft and very stackable. Because the surface has the slightest velvety texture to them they want to stack and stay together which helps my 2.5 year old who is still just getting how to balance them. She has played with them almost every day for the last 3 months.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for the little builders
Date:September 20, 2011
Customer avatar
flowerinSD
These blocks are colorful, soft, numerous, a great size for small hands, and will easily fit together for storing in a small area.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just Love It
Date:April 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Paromita
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 3 of this. One for my doughter and two as a gift. Planning to buy more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.