Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice
Date:December 4, 2010
Customer avatar
niocla
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am using these for my family day care home. These are very dense blocks that aren't very squishy so I think they will last longer than I originally expected.The colors are really nice. I would really recommend them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Item
Date:September 26, 2013
Customer avatar
MD
Location:NC mountains
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Colorful Blocks!!!! Can't wait for my great-nephew to come to visit this month and play with them. That will be the REAL test!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was worth the cost and more
Date:June 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Motherofone
Location:Los Angeles CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These blocks seemed pricy at first but once we got them the quality was great and the price was well worth it. They are solid, soft and very stackable. Because the surface has the slightest velvety texture to them they want to stack and stay together which helps my 2.5 year old who is still just getting how to balance them. She has played with them almost every day for the last 3 months.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for the little builders
Date:September 20, 2011
Customer avatar
flowerinSD
These blocks are colorful, soft, numerous, a great size for small hands, and will easily fit together for storing in a small area.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just Love It
Date:April 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Paromita
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 3 of this. One for my doughter and two as a gift. Planning to buy more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
well...
Date:December 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Oracle
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The blocks are soft, but smaller than what I expected. Also, the price is too high. This should cost less.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:November 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Bluntcotton
These were very good quality. They stacked well and were bright colors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My toddler loves them!
Date:October 19, 2010
Customer avatar
firsttimemama
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchase this blocks for my toddler 2nd party which is to come but open them b4. So far she loves them; they are big enough for her to construct her own towers and deconstruct them!
Love they are soft if anyone steps on them or throws them.
I think they are on the expensive side for the good deals you can find in this site that is why I gave them 4 stars.
I am looking forward to use them in her party!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.