Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great hit with the kids
Date:March 7, 2015
Customer avatar
The kids have lots of fun playing and building a variety of structures with them. The colors and shapes are excellent to
work on building recognition and identifying.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for toddlers
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for a toddler nursery, for 1's and 2's. The kids LOVES them. Easy for them to hold and they are softer than traditional wooden blocks. Because they are foam they are also easily washed. Great product all around.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just the thing for an inquisitive grandson!
Date:January 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted to find something for my 3 year old grandson that would use his imagination and yet wouldn't wreck anything if it fell over. He loves building tall towers, twisting roads and high bridges, using as many bright colors as possible. And when it is time to clean up it becomes a game of how fast he can toss them into the tub we use to store the blocks. And if he misses, nothing gets wrecked because the blocks are so light. Thanks for a great toy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, uses imgination
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal!
Date:September 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Layton, Utah, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for grandkids. The quality seems very good and they won't hurt anything or anyone in the likely event someone will throw them around. Haven't used them yet, but look forward to some building fun with my grandkids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the cost
Date:September 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My 10-month old loves these blocks and I think we'll use them for a long time to create all sorts of houses, city skylines and castles as she grows up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for a young child
Date:April 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:OH
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great product for my child. It helps him learn shapes, colors, & how to build different things & they are also light weight so he can't hurt himself or break anything with them. I would recommend this to someone that has younger children to maybe even a little older children.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Item
Date:September 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:NC mountains
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Colorful Blocks!!!! Can't wait for my great-nephew to come to visit this month and play with them. That will be the REAL test!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was worth the cost and more
Date:June 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These blocks seemed pricy at first but once we got them the quality was great and the price was well worth it. They are solid, soft and very stackable. Because the surface has the slightest velvety texture to them they want to stack and stay together which helps my 2.5 year old who is still just getting how to balance them. She has played with them almost every day for the last 3 months.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-28 T12:00:19.960-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_60_4001, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.