Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice
Date:September 19, 2010
Customer avatar
niocla
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these blocks for my family child care. The kids absolutely love them. I love the bright colors they come in. I bought 2 sets, and they build castles big enough to fit 4-5 kids inside. (around them, but not real high). I taped all the seams as a I put them together, and they seem very sturdy. I would recommend them for anyone
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Grandbabies loved them!
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Nitegayle1
Location:Michigan
My grandson is 2 and 1/2 and my granddaughter is 1 and 1/2 - both of them loved these bricks. they immediately started building walls - lol - lots of fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Fun!!
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammyof7
Location:lincoln Ne
The Blocks assemble very easily, You will want to tape them closed however. The kids in the daycare have had hours of fun with these already. I would defiantly recommend these for other facilities and homes
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect size for preschoolers
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
KristinaAnn
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, doesn't last long in a preschool!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glad I took the chance on this product. Great quality but still a little pricey for cardboard.
Date:October 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Radrle
Location:Pennsylvania
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for a toddler learning colors and shapes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:November 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Bluntcotton
These were very neat. Exactly what I wanted. It took me a while to figure out how to put them together but once I did it took me about an hour to put all of them together. The triangle and hexigon shapes might need to be taped but the squares, triangles etc stay togethre well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Product--just needs tape reinforcement
Date:July 21, 2010
Customer avatar
charactercounts
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The bricks were well loved by the preschoolers at our church. I like the colors and variety of shapes. Assembly takes a little work, and using clear duct tape at the seem helps a lot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2010
Customer avatar
CCubed
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My two year old sons love to play with these! They took a little while to put together and some of the flaps are popping up but I can easily use clear tape to seal them. We have had a great two weeks of building towers and knocking them down. The price seemed more reasonable than other sites.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.