Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
22 of 38(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
22 of 38(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
22 of 38(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Eggs... Snapped together well
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Williamsport, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These eggs snapped together very nicely, unlike the bulk pack we purchased from a large unnamed chain store that were very frustrating to put together. These held Welch's Fruit Snack Packs very nicely. These larger eggs are nice for the up to age 2 kids to pick up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent basket addition
Date:March 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Massachusetts
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are an excellent size for filling with candy and also for outside decorations. I would buy these again and would recommend them to anyone.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Buy Extras
Date:April 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
A couple of the eggs WOULD NOT close. Buy an extra set, just in case!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Needed these larger eggs for some of the prizes we were using. They are a good size but were very hard to close and often didn't stay closed. The regular sized plastic eggs in the 144 pkg were much better.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy  Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 12, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Hard to close
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:boston, ma
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These large plastic eggs are a great size and durable but my only complaint is they are tough to "snap" close. And more frustrating for a 3 year old who has no issue with this with other eggs. But all in all they are still a great buy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, lots of space to fill
Cons: tough to close
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor construction
Date:March 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Purchased 40 dozen of these eggs. They were poorly constructed so it was difficult to snap together. Some had to be discarded as they would not close at all.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Eggs do not click together
Date:March 16, 2016
Customer avatar
This product is terrible. The eggs don't click together.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
50/50
Date:March 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Purchased these because I'm on a low budget. They arrived to my house in less than a week with the free shipping. BUT, although the eggs were bright and colorful, about half of them from each pack would not close. I bought two packages and got about 12 good eggs total. Disappointing seeing that I am on a tight budget. I had GREAT success with the regular size eggs though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-24 T15:53:44.738-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_962, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.