Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
21 of 38(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
21 of 38(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
21 of 38(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:March 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:PANTEGO, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were bought for a Town Easter Event. They are easy to stuff (our Senior home does this). The town saves money. WIN-WIN!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Eggs... Snapped together well
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Williamsport, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These eggs snapped together very nicely, unlike the bulk pack we purchased from a large unnamed chain store that were very frustrating to put together. These held Welch's Fruit Snack Packs very nicely. These larger eggs are nice for the up to age 2 kids to pick up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Quality for the price.
Date:February 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Each year, we buy 600 plastic Easter eggs and fill them with candy, money, and Bible verses and donate them to an outreach for teenagers in our community, some of whom are homeless. This is the 4th year that we have ordered the plastic Easter eggs from Oriental Trading Company. Everybody in our group commented on how good the eggs were. They were sturdy and had great color - very bright and pretty. We were all impressed with the quality. Out of the 600 eggs, there were a very few that did not close easily. I don't think you can beat the quality at any where near this price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:April 23, 2018
Customer avatar
Great size for hiding larger items. We put small bags of fruit snacks inside. A lot of eggs we've purchased don't "click" or stay closed. These did fine. Will purchase again, if needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality product
Date:April 9, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
I bought the eggs to fill with candy for my grandchildren’s egg hunt. The eggs are solid and well made. Good product for price. I will buy them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay for one Easter.
Date:April 3, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Alexandria, VA
The eggs aren't that well made. You have to put tape around them, in order for them to not open.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality product
Date:March 23, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Cave Creek, AZ
I purchased 10 dozen of these eggs so many were not hinged together or did not close.My Eater egg hunt is in a park and I needed the eggs to stay closed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I needed
Date:March 22, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
I bought some Easter themed items to make some treats for the residents of a nearby Nursing Home. I’m hoping to brighten their days. Being able to get these things in bulk at a reasonable price made it possible to manage this on a retired teacher’s budget! I ordered from OT when I taught and it’s still my go to.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, cute and colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-20 T16:36:37.294-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_962, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.