Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
12 of 18(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
12 of 18(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
12 of 18(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent basket addition
Date:March 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Missy05
Location:Massachusetts
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are an excellent size for filling with candy and also for outside decorations. I would buy these again and would recommend them to anyone.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cool
Date:March 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Tootsie
Location:ingleside, tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am using these for Easter baskets. I put the eye-shaped sidewalk chalk with wiggle eyes in them. Can't wait until the kids open them on Easter. The item # for chalk is 37/858
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice purchase
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ereramesp
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice purchase
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Defnitely NOT "JUMBO" size eggs!
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Egghider1
Location:Spokane, WA
JUMBO plastic Easter Eggs is misleading description because they are NOT jumbo size - even though you list the 3" size in the paragraph description, some of us apparently don't comprehend 3" eggs with the term JUMBO!! Wanted bigger size eggs for outdoor Easter Egg hunt for 2-4 year olds. Disappointed but it's too late now to return.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not Jumbo Eggs!
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Musikid
Location:PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Although they are listed as 3" eggs, Jumbo is the word that caught my eye. As Easter Eggs go, they are not "jumbo." They should be listed as small or regular sized eggs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought Jumbo meant big
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
ss12
Location:Sarasota, Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted 'jumbo' plastic Easter eggs. These are good plastic eggs, but unfortunately only about the size of a regular chicken egg. I expected 'jumbo' eggs to be 3.5-4 inches long, so these were disappointing.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
NOT JUMBO!
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Tejasteacher
Location:Texas
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I special ordered these eggs because I was looking for the LARGE, JUMBO plastic eggs. These are NOT jumbo. Please read the measurements carefully. These eggs are the regular, small, plastic eggs. I was not able to use them at all. If this is jumbo, I would hate to see small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:March 19, 2012
Customer avatar
RudeMom
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The only truthful thing about this product is that the eggs are bright. There's nothing "jumbo" about them and similar items could be purchased (or not purchased if it didn't meet your expectations!) at a local drugstore without shipping costs.
Pros: quality
Cons: inaccurate labeling
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.