Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
21 of 38(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
21 of 38(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
21 of 38(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:March 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:PANTEGO, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were bought for a Town Easter Event. They are easy to stuff (our Senior home does this). The town saves money. WIN-WIN!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Eggs... Snapped together well
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Williamsport, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These eggs snapped together very nicely, unlike the bulk pack we purchased from a large unnamed chain store that were very frustrating to put together. These held Welch's Fruit Snack Packs very nicely. These larger eggs are nice for the up to age 2 kids to pick up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Quality for the price.
Date:February 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Each year, we buy 600 plastic Easter eggs and fill them with candy, money, and Bible verses and donate them to an outreach for teenagers in our community, some of whom are homeless. This is the 4th year that we have ordered the plastic Easter eggs from Oriental Trading Company. Everybody in our group commented on how good the eggs were. They were sturdy and had great color - very bright and pretty. We were all impressed with the quality. Out of the 600 eggs, there were a very few that did not close easily. I don't think you can beat the quality at any where near this price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:June 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Dover, DE
Very pleased with the speed, the service, and the items received. Excellent job. MAGA
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice eggs
Date:June 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Fransisco
They had a weird texture to them, but held up well so no complaints. :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good size for young hands
Date:April 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
All the kids had fun filling them up with small items. They are big enough for all ages to open and close. We are going to use them again next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
SUCKS!!!
Date:April 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Vermont
Many of the eggs were warped and we had to tape them together...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The eggs did not all fit together. They were made of flimsy plastic.
Date:December 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Livingston, NJ
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The jumbo eggs were difficult to put together. The plastic was thin and felt cheaply made. I was disappointed.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-17 T23:11:02.341-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_962, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.