Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
25 of 35(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
25 of 35(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
25 of 35(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase item
Date:April 15, 2015
Customer avatar
children89
Location:Chicago Heights, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We order about 10,000 plus eggs every year for this event. These eggs were great. We added a strip of tape on them, just because we would be dropping them on concrete for the event. Very pleased this year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, easy to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Didn't stay snapped.
Date:March 31, 2015
Customer avatar
FKMP
Location:PA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Great colors but would not stay snapped.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for egg hunts
Date:March 18, 2015
Customer avatar
SAM804
Location:Carlisle, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These eggs come stacked open so easy to fill. The pastels had 2 colors that did not stay tight together so we taped them. However, we were using them in a pool and did not want the little stuff to fall out when throw in or splashed around, so we taped all of them anyway.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: some would not stay together without taping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:March 10, 2015
Customer avatar
pgevents
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased this product for an event my work will be hosting, and when we started to assimble these eggs, about 1 in every 5 we had to throw away because they did not snap shut, and would not hold anything. Not worth the hassle, ended up returning my entire purchase and bought from another vendor.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Eggs too small
Date:March 6, 2015
Customer avatar
sparky01
Location:Narrowsburg, NY
Didn't realize these eggs were so small, made for jelly Beans or tattoos only. You should indicate so in discription. Was very disappointed. I had to go buy bigger eggs for the candy I bought from you, and jelly beans for the eggs I bought from you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
quality product
Date:March 2, 2015
Customer avatar
ljkh3
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for quality plastic easter eggs for the egg hunt at my children's preschool and church. These are perfect! Even my 3 year old can easily put them together and take them apart. They are reasonably priced and hold up well. Unless you are specifically looking for pastel eggs I would recommend the bold ones as they are brighter. But, that is personal preference.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great eggs for the price!
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Jeaneen
I didn't have any problems with these eggs staying closed. Will definitely purchase again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
it's 144 Easter Eggs!!!!!!!
Date:May 1, 2014
Customer avatar
LoveMySon
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I buy these every year for Easter. It's 144 Easter eggs for eight bucks! You do have to use tape to make it stay shut but it's not a lot of extra work. It just depends what you are stuffing the eggs with. I could fit 2 mini bite size snickers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-04T10:52:09.548-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_913, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.