Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
25 of 33(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
25 of 33(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
25 of 33(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:April 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For the price this is a good buy. It seemed to be a bunch of the blue eggs would not snap shut. But the majority of the eggs did. So it was a good purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great for the price but some open easily
Date:March 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
it is the 4th time in a row that I order these. I like them, great quality/price ratio. However, I did see a decline in the quality over the past years. I used to have no problem when laying the eggs on the ground for the egghunt. Now I have to check almost every single one of them (I use more than 400!) to make sure they did not open
Pros: price
Cons: not eco friendly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
arrived very timely - very pretty - stayed together well after being filled
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easter eggs - purchased over a thousand assorted eggs - these were pretty and held together after being stuffed - will be able to re-use those the kids left behind after eating the candy
Pros: quality, Assembly, easter
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I needed
Date:March 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kingwood, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These eggs were the perfect price for my budget and exactly what I needed for an egg hunt at my child's school. I ordered over 500, and only a handful were defective.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Helpful
Date:March 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bowling Green, KY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We are glad to have ordered-needed to replace our egg hunt supplies and the price and convenience were great!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Reinforced with tape after reading reviews.
Date:March 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA, United States
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I did read all the reviews on this product and decided to take a chance on them anyway. It was at a great price point for my budget for the community Easter Egg Hunt. I did reinforce the closure with a small piece of scotch tape. I did hurl and toss the eggs fairly aggressively to get the disbursement I needed for the event. I do have to say they held together fairly well. I only had 2 open of the 300+ that I tossed around the amenities area of the neighborhood. The eggs were a decent interior size to put items in. They can hold 2-3 pieces of bit size candy depending on candy shape configuration. We are reusing the eggs for next years celebration. They will get taped again as they definatly need it. After the kids opened the eggs, the little small piece of plastic holding the 2 piece together broke so easily in handling. That's why I gave it an average rating.
Pros: quality, reusable
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
OK BUT NOT GREAT
Date:March 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lincoln, NE
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These eggs were okay and for a small gathering would be a great value. However, I was using them for a large public event and had a number of the eggs not "lock" closed. They could be opened easily and this created a concern that the eggs would "pop" open while we were putting out or even during transport to the event. We had bought extras so we had enough, but it was a little frustrating to set aside eggs that didn't "lock" shut.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase item
Date:April 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago Heights, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We order about 10,000 plus eggs every year for this event. These eggs were great. We added a strip of tape on them, just because we would be dropping them on concrete for the event. Very pleased this year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, easy to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-28 T21:01:17.526-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_913, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.