Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
24 of 32(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
24 of 32(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
24 of 32(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOME
Date:April 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satisfied.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best basket stuffer ,great price.
Date:April 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Miramar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent products delivery on time can't complaint .Great company , keep up the good work.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
arrived very timely - very pretty - stayed together well after being filled
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easter eggs - purchased over a thousand assorted eggs - these were pretty and held together after being stuffed - will be able to re-use those the kids left behind after eating the candy
Pros: quality, Assembly, easter
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Extremely frustrating to close!
Date:April 15, 2017
Customer avatar
These eggs are impossible to close! I definitely won't buy them again next year. A quick fun egg stuffing project for a church egg hunt became way too long and extremely frustrating!
Cons: Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 17, 2017
We don’t like that our Pastel Plastic Easter Eggs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The Good Enough Egg
Date:April 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Some of the eggs were "off" and would not connect. Some had to be separated to connect and others did not connect at all. A little disappointed that there were some "bad" eggs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 17, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:April 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For the price this is a good buy. It seemed to be a bunch of the blue eggs would not snap shut. But the majority of the eggs did. So it was a good purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great for the price but some open easily
Date:March 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
it is the 4th time in a row that I order these. I like them, great quality/price ratio. However, I did see a decline in the quality over the past years. I used to have no problem when laying the eggs on the ground for the egghunt. Now I have to check almost every single one of them (I use more than 400!) to make sure they did not open
Pros: price
Cons: not eco friendly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I needed
Date:March 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kingwood, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These eggs were the perfect price for my budget and exactly what I needed for an egg hunt at my child's school. I ordered over 500, and only a handful were defective.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-04-23 T12:48:59.527-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_913, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.