Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
8
1 Star
8
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
25 of 34(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
8
1 Star
8
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
25 of 34(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
8
1 Star
8
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
25 of 34(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOME
Date:April 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satisfied.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best basket stuffer ,great price.
Date:April 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Miramar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent products delivery on time can't complaint .Great company , keep up the good work.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
arrived very timely - very pretty - stayed together well after being filled
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easter eggs - purchased over a thousand assorted eggs - these were pretty and held together after being stuffed - will be able to re-use those the kids left behind after eating the candy
Pros: quality, Assembly, easter
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
VERY POOR ...
Date:April 9, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
NONE and I mean NONE of the eggs would latch shut. I had to tape each and every one of the eggs shut!!!!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheap to buy cheaply made!
Date:April 1, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Sterling Heights, MI
Eggs come un-assembled, but hinged by color. About half the colors would not join together to stay closed. Very low quality. Not such a great deal when about half the eggs are not usable. Pastel colors fit together better than the bright colors.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Awful. Won't stay closed.
Date:March 31, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa, FL
These will not stay closed. Candy could not be contained (even without being handled) Disappointed with this purchase. We will not be using these next year!
Pros: color
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not "Egg"cellent
Date:March 28, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Much smaller than expected and very hard to close. Useless for my need.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:March 28, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Puyallup, WA
These were great for the price. I was able to stuff 3 Starbursts and 2 Hershey kisses in each egg. Only about 4 of the 288 I had opened up on me. There was a black residue that rubbed off easily on about 15%of the eggs... somewhat disturbing since I'm putting food in these. Luckily the candy is wrapped. Overall a great buy.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Cons: cleanliness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-20 T03:43:52.298-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_913, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.