Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
32 of 40(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
32 of 40(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
32 of 40(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pastel Easter Eggs
Date:March 21, 2010
Customer avatar
BKish
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice plastic pastel eggs that can be filled with candy for Easter breakfast favors or Sunday School treats for students at a very low price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
lacking in toys
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
purchasingmanager
Location:chattanooga tn
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
expected larger toys for larger eggs
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We received exactly what we ordered with no damage.
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
HastingsSOC
Location:Amarillo, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We ordered 2 different types of eggs. They all arrived in the same box with no damage and faster than I expected. Thank you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Difficult to close these eggs
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
BAMI
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We ordered 21 packs each of these pastel eggs and the corresponding "bright" plastic Easter eggs (for a total of just over 6,000 Easter eggs) for an community outreach event. We place candy and Bible verses inside each egg and then wrap tape around the seam to help it stay closed during transport -- and subsequent dropping from a helicopter during said event. At any rate, we found the pastel eggs to be considerably harder to close than the bright eggs. The edges did not often line up cleanly, and some volunteers eventually gave up and used extra tape to keep the halves together. We also found quite a number of "irregulars" in both the pastel and the brights -- halves that were broken or split, halves that were not fully formed along the seam edge, etc.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what we wanted
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Neshannock
Location:Pearson Park
These colored eggs are used for the Easter Egg Hunt in our community. Thanks Leslie
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A word of caution...
Date:April 16, 2012
Customer avatar
sunschoolteacherbarb
Location:Spokane, WA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these and the bright eggs, needing exactly 24 of each color. Unfortunately, quality control wasn't good and I was missing an egg in each of two colors, and in another, I had two tops which of course didn't fit together to make the last egg. A couple of eggs would not stay closed, so I had to use tape. All in all, a good product, but not if you need exact numbers or perfect quality.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, accurate count
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
too many don't close well
Date:April 11, 2012
Customer avatar
parkhistory
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
While these eggs are a good price, there are more than a few in each bag that do not close well.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay eggs
Date:April 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Risa26girl
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased the 3 bags of the pastel eggs for a black light Easter Egg hunt. I ended up having to throw away a majority of the blue eggs because they would not close. The other eggs seemed more difficult to close compared to other stores' eggs. I would recommend this product, just beware of the blue eggs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.