Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
12
1 Star
14
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
138 of 170(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
12
1 Star
14
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
138 of 170(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
12
1 Star
14
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
138 of 170(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:May 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these for easter baskets. Nice quality and color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Eggs
Date:April 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle Area
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have been buying these eggs for the past three years for a hunt at a shopping center. We have the kids recycle the eggs at the end of the event and use them the following year. I am very pleased with how well they hold up from year to year. I just counted and re-bagged 1444 eggs this morning and had less than a dozen that had to be thrown away. What a great deal!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase!
Date:April 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these (several of them, to be honest) for our neighborhood Easter egg hunt, and what a great purchase! Colors were nice and bright, the top and bottom of the eggs fit together nicely, and they got the job done. Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Easter Purchase
Date:March 8, 2011
Customer avatar
This product is an essential to me for Easter and is also reusable!! Great for easter egg hunts for personal and business use!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
lots of multipurpose eggs
Date:January 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The hinges on some of the eggs broke but they arrived promptly and were as they appeared in the catalogue. Great for hiding mystery items and leading inquiry learning activities!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Buy them every year for Easter egg hunt.
Date:January 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rogersville, Tenn.
I have an Easter party every year. I usually hide around 1000 eggs for the kids. These eggs are great for hidden treasures and candy. LOVE THEM!!
Pros: quality
Cons: they open easily and the treats fall out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easter Egg Math
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Good quality for a low price and just what we needed for a project!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Out of 144 eggs I only had 7 that wouldn't stay shut. I thinks that is wonderful.
Date:September 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Jamestown, NY, USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for my daughters birthday. she wanted an egg hunt. They were a good size for fillers (we did stickers, bubbles, growing dinosaurs, stampers etc)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-13 T13:21:38.687-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_912, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.