Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
12
1 Star
10
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
129 of 157(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
12
1 Star
10
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
129 of 157(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
12
1 Star
10
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
129 of 157(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:May 2, 2011
Customer avatar
shntl22
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these for easter baskets. Nice quality and color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Eggs
Date:April 27, 2011
Customer avatar
mdep
Location:Seattle Area
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have been buying these eggs for the past three years for a hunt at a shopping center. We have the kids recycle the eggs at the end of the event and use them the following year. I am very pleased with how well they hold up from year to year. I just counted and re-bagged 1444 eggs this morning and had less than a dozen that had to be thrown away. What a great deal!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase!
Date:April 20, 2011
Customer avatar
shortontime
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these (several of them, to be honest) for our neighborhood Easter egg hunt, and what a great purchase! Colors were nice and bright, the top and bottom of the eggs fit together nicely, and they got the job done. Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Easter Purchase
Date:March 8, 2011
Customer avatar
floridagirl0081
This product is an essential to me for Easter and is also reusable!! Great for easter egg hunts for personal and business use!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price for that quantity
Date:March 25, 2010
Customer avatar
kentuckygirl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these eggs for Easter. I had plenty to hide outside for my Granddaughter, & also plenty to put candy in her Easter basket. My kids ( 24 & 18 ) also joined in on the fun finding the eggs! It is a great price for the amount you get ( 144 ). If anyone is looking for good quality, cheap eggs for hiding at a school or church egg hunt, these are the ones to get. Wonderful product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lots of Eggs
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Anything
Location:Brunswick, Ga
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lots of eggs for the money. Like the one piece type and snaps well. Nice colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Amazing Price
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynn2000
Location:Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Amazing price! I purchased 5,040 plastic eggs for way less than what other sites were selling them for. For the most part, the quality was good. However, there were several eggs (the orange and yellow ones) that had to be taped so they would stay closed... minor issue for the price I paid.
Pros: Assembly, price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bright colors, easy to assemble
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
UGbusiness
Location:Kansas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these for a city Easter egg hunt and LOVE the bright colors. The eggs have vent holes and the top & bottom pieces are connected so you just flip the top and click shut. Some were pulled apart, but that wasn't an issue. Plenty of room for a couple pieces of candy. Very happy with purchase for the money!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.