Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
13
1 Star
10
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
125 of 153(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
13
1 Star
10
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
125 of 153(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
13
1 Star
10
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
125 of 153(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:May 2, 2011
Customer avatar
shntl22
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these for easter baskets. Nice quality and color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Eggs
Date:April 27, 2011
Customer avatar
mdep
Location:Seattle Area
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have been buying these eggs for the past three years for a hunt at a shopping center. We have the kids recycle the eggs at the end of the event and use them the following year. I am very pleased with how well they hold up from year to year. I just counted and re-bagged 1444 eggs this morning and had less than a dozen that had to be thrown away. What a great deal!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase!
Date:April 20, 2011
Customer avatar
shortontime
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these (several of them, to be honest) for our neighborhood Easter egg hunt, and what a great purchase! Colors were nice and bright, the top and bottom of the eggs fit together nicely, and they got the job done. Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Easter Purchase
Date:March 8, 2011
Customer avatar
floridagirl0081
This product is an essential to me for Easter and is also reusable!! Great for easter egg hunts for personal and business use!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price for that quantity
Date:March 25, 2010
Customer avatar
kentuckygirl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these eggs for Easter. I had plenty to hide outside for my Granddaughter, & also plenty to put candy in her Easter basket. My kids ( 24 & 18 ) also joined in on the fun finding the eggs! It is a great price for the amount you get ( 144 ). If anyone is looking for good quality, cheap eggs for hiding at a school or church egg hunt, these are the ones to get. Wonderful product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasant Surprise
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
RC12
Location:Maryland
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were such a good price, I figured they would be terrible and not stick together, etc. I was pleasantly surprised. They were a terrific value for our neighborhood Easter egg hunt. I would definitely purchase these again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:May 14, 2014
Customer avatar
CGM99
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These are a great price for the volume but they are very poor quality. A lot of the eggs didn't even close, let alone stay closed. They worked for a toddler party and we had not planned to fill the eggs with anything anyway.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easter Egg Hunt
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Morningview
Location:Puyallup, Washington
The children enjoyed collecting the eggs and they were a hit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.