Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
5
1 Star
12
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
166 of 184(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
5
1 Star
12
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
166 of 184(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
5
1 Star
12
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
166 of 184(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price
Date:March 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Homer City, pa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were the cheapest eggs that I could find. The quality was decent for the price. These are average size eggs. We needed to add extra eggs to our church's community Easter egg hunt and these will work just fine.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bright Colors
Date:March 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these to be used during the season of Lent. They are bright & snap together easily. Will be using again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 22, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely great!
Date:April 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price & great quality
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great find
Date:April 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:central valley, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Who here has a kid that needs to take eggs for class party, after school program, wants to give to friends at church and have an Easter egg hunt with family? Searching for that many eggs at a store is ridiculous. This is great quality and find for a really good prize. None broke too so they are ready to use next year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, amount, color variety
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not the usual Oriental Trading quality
Date:March 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Approximately 25% of these eggs won't close. Frustrating, as I've relied on OT plastic eggs for the last 3 years for our 3,000-egg egg hunt.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:March 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very colorful eggs and great quality and price.
Pros: quality
Cons: just a little smaller than other eggs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Egg
Date:March 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Central Coast, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I used these to put sight words in for the kids to find and unscramble. The eggs perfectly held the tiles. A few eggs were split/broken but over all they were in great condition. I would buy them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good price for quantity, otherwise disappointed
Date:March 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Upon receiving my package, 22 of the eggs were broken and there was a dead moth falling apart inside the plastic bag. The eggs were also a but smaller than expected. A good price for the quantity received, but I'd rather have spent more money and gotten fewer if I had known.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-28 T03:09:50.435-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_912, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.