Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
13
1 Star
12
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
117 of 148(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
13
1 Star
12
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
117 of 148(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
13
1 Star
12
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
117 of 148(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:May 2, 2011
Customer avatar
shntl22
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these for easter baskets. Nice quality and color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Eggs
Date:April 27, 2011
Customer avatar
mdep
Location:Seattle Area
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have been buying these eggs for the past three years for a hunt at a shopping center. We have the kids recycle the eggs at the end of the event and use them the following year. I am very pleased with how well they hold up from year to year. I just counted and re-bagged 1444 eggs this morning and had less than a dozen that had to be thrown away. What a great deal!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase!
Date:April 20, 2011
Customer avatar
shortontime
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these (several of them, to be honest) for our neighborhood Easter egg hunt, and what a great purchase! Colors were nice and bright, the top and bottom of the eggs fit together nicely, and they got the job done. Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Easter Purchase
Date:March 8, 2011
Customer avatar
floridagirl0081
This product is an essential to me for Easter and is also reusable!! Great for easter egg hunts for personal and business use!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Eggs needed taped together. :(
Date:March 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Tonyasw
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Half of the eggs would not clip together so I had to tape them. I bought multiply bags for less fortunate kids EASTER baskets. Taping every one was tiMe consuming and a pain. I found another place j could get them so instead of ordering more from this company I went somewhere else and if worked out great. If you have time and don't care if you have to tape some of them then it's a great price.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth the time
Date:March 10, 2015
Customer avatar
pgevents
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased this product for an event my work will be hosting, and when we started to assimble these eggs, about 1 in every 5 we had to throw away because they did not snap shut, and would not hold anything. Not worth the hassle, ended up returning my entire purchase and bought from another vendor.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for the neighborhood egg hunt
Date:March 9, 2015
Customer avatar
JeannieBeannie
Location:St louis
These were the right price and size for our neighborhood Easter Egg Hunt. And I got free shipping, so even a better deal
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ok eggs, but expect a few duds
Date:March 6, 2015
Customer avatar
chaimss
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The eggs are actually hinged, not two separate pieces as I first thought. They arrive sorted by color, which is nice if you're trying to keep them separate. My biggest complaint is that not all of them stayed together, and even less so with that satisfying "click." Some did, some didn't, so I'd definitely buy more than you actually need- or find better quality ones.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-03-28T13:50:02.781-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_912, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.