Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 229 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
16
1 Star
23
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
174 of 206(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 229 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
16
1 Star
23
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
174 of 206(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 229 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
16
1 Star
23
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
174 of 206(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fillable eggs
Date:April 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Great fillings eggs. Great colors. Great value.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Eggcelent for Egg Hunt
Date:April 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Eggs worked perfectly for church egg hunt. The price is hard to beat and many eggs were recollected and can be used next year!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price, Great Quality!
Date:April 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, CO
We needed over one thousand eggs for our community Egg Hunt. This is the second year I've ordered these eggs. They were bright and snapped closed easily. I would highly recommend them if you need mass quantities. Price is good too for all that you get!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:April 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product was great quality, great price, shipping time was excellent.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for the Hunts
Date:April 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The eggs are a perfect size for a family egg hunt. They are brightly colored to attract the eyes of the toddlers, but they are also perfect for hiding in the sneaky places for the tweens to find. The eggs snap together easily and stay closed when filled and dropped for the hunt.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy with my purchase
Date:March 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Southern California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Needed 1000+ Easter eggs for a school-wide event. Bought this product and am super happy. Fun colors and cheap price for the amount of eggs I received. Came in a huuuge box, it was hilarious. Thank You!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality!
Date:March 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Last year, we bought the eggs for our Sunday School Easter promotion and gifts at a discount store and about 60% snapped together and some were broken. ALL of the eggs we ordered from OT snapped together and none were broken! It made the process a lot easier and so much faster!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great price and product
Date:March 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Out of the 144 eggs only one didn't snap. These were a great price and allow me to spend more money on the egg fillers. I love these and would highly recommend to anyone buying plastic Easter eggs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-25 T04:31:12.982-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_912, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.