Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
8
1 Star
13
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
161 of 185(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
8
1 Star
13
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
161 of 185(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
8
1 Star
13
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
161 of 185(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely great!
Date:April 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price & great quality
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great find
Date:April 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:central valley, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Who here has a kid that needs to take eggs for class party, after school program, wants to give to friends at church and have an Easter egg hunt with family? Searching for that many eggs at a store is ridiculous. This is great quality and find for a really good prize. None broke too so they are ready to use next year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, amount, color variety
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Colorful Easter Eggs
Date:April 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These eggs were exactly what I expected. I filled them with candy for an Easter Egg Hunt in our neighborhood.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Happy customer
Date:April 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island, ny
I do an annual egg hunt for the community. We put out about 6-7k eggs. OT had the best prices and a great selection. This is our third year purchasing these eggs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for a big easter egg hunt
Date:April 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Flagstaff, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
While these eggs are not the best quality (several were not attached at that little plastic "hinge" but could still be put together), they were perfect for the community event that I held. They fit a couple small pieces of candy and a slip of paper that talked about the event. I'll definitely buy these again next year!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great value
Date:April 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:mineola, tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Would buy and recommend again, and will.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:April 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Stone Mountain, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very easy to put together. Kids love them
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:April 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orange county
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great eggs! I've bought eggs in bulk before and some of them didn't fit. All of these eggs fit together and were awesome. Great for an egg hunt party!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-04 T18:09:53.611-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_912, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.