Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
12
1 Star
14
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
134 of 166(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
12
1 Star
14
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
134 of 166(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
12
1 Star
14
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
134 of 166(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:May 2, 2011
Customer avatar
shntl22
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these for easter baskets. Nice quality and color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Eggs
Date:April 27, 2011
Customer avatar
mdep
Location:Seattle Area
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have been buying these eggs for the past three years for a hunt at a shopping center. We have the kids recycle the eggs at the end of the event and use them the following year. I am very pleased with how well they hold up from year to year. I just counted and re-bagged 1444 eggs this morning and had less than a dozen that had to be thrown away. What a great deal!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase!
Date:April 20, 2011
Customer avatar
shortontime
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these (several of them, to be honest) for our neighborhood Easter egg hunt, and what a great purchase! Colors were nice and bright, the top and bottom of the eggs fit together nicely, and they got the job done. Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Easter Purchase
Date:March 8, 2011
Customer avatar
floridagirl0081
This product is an essential to me for Easter and is also reusable!! Great for easter egg hunts for personal and business use!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Value
Date:April 28, 2015
Customer avatar
GrandmaCookie
Location:Orange, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed several eggs of each color and these worked perfectly. Great value as you get a lot of eggs for not a lot of money.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect
Date:April 27, 2015
Customer avatar
TwincessMom
Location:Methuen, MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great quality ..stayed shut
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect size for our church egg hunt. easy to put together.
Date:April 16, 2015
Customer avatar
lilnell
Location:Topeka, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We found these eggs to be easy to fill for our church egg hunt. When filled, they were easy to snap together and they held up when put out in the grass. All told we had 1,034 eggs. Yours were by far the easiest to handle. We will order next year I am sure.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Awesome purchase this year
Date:April 15, 2015
Customer avatar
children89
Location:Chicago Heights, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We always order 10,000 plus eggs. Last year we had some eggs that wouldn't close. But this year the product was great, we did have a few that didn't close but that was a minium. We always put a strip of tape around the eggs, because we pour them out on grass, concrete and harder surfaces.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-04T21:19:46.852-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_912, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.