Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
117 of 126(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
117 of 126(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
117 of 126(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A favorite for the kids
Date:January 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ravenx3
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
goodie bag item. Colors were bright. All were in perfect shape -- packed individually in bubble wrap to keep them intact during shipping. Kids loved the taste. Would highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
gpmom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were very cute and the kids loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:February 22, 2010
Customer avatar
CDAssistant
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All the pops came in good condition. They were pictured exactly, and very cute for the kids holiday grab bags.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yummy!
Date:November 23, 2009
Customer avatar
NYCGirl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These candies are very festive, and they are very delicious. I did very cute plate settings with them inside of a snowman favor bag that I also purchased from this site. I am ordering more of these candies just to have, because they are soooo yummyyy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bad Taste
Date:January 15, 2014
Customer avatar
ambersmom04
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Kids did not like the taste at all. All of them got thrown away because kids said they were gross!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice touch of color
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Fanner
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The lollipops were fine. I used them as a touch of color on packges. Several of the pops were broken when I opened the delivery.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the children loved them
Date:December 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Rosie
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The candy looked wonderful and the children loved them. They opened them right away and no one left any behind.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What precious suckers!!
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Scrappy
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these suckers for my church musicians. They were thrilled with such a unique and tasty gift. I was so thrilled that they looked so adorable and at such a reasonable price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.