Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
27 of 33(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
27 of 33(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
27 of 33(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute, but not tasty
Date:December 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:High Point, NC
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These suckers are packaged extremely well...none arrived broken. They look really cute. They are pretty much tasteless...just sweet, but no flavor. The suckers were not uniformly hard. There were soft areas reminding me of candy that has gotten too old. The delivery date on these was changed 3 times by FedEx, making them arrive too late for my event.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item!
Date:January 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Great price, packaged with bubble wrap for each sucker and none were broken. They tasted wonderful and I will definitely purchase again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
worth the price
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pops taste good and make a nice addition to a stocking or shoe box. Not as breakable as a candy cane and just as festive.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks like in the photo. Pretty and fun. Haven't tasted it to know if it's any good... I bought it more for decorating an edible scene. Came individually wrapped in bubble wrap. No broken pieces.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bad Taste
Date:January 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Kids did not like the taste at all. All of them got thrown away because kids said they were gross!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice touch of color
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The lollipops were fine. I used them as a touch of color on packges. Several of the pops were broken when I opened the delivery.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the children loved them
Date:December 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The candy looked wonderful and the children loved them. They opened them right away and no one left any behind.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What precious suckers!!
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these suckers for my church musicians. They were thrilled with such a unique and tasty gift. I was so thrilled that they looked so adorable and at such a reasonable price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T11:42:57.934-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_834, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.