Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A winner!
Date:July 7, 2010
Customer avatar
subie
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The real winner in my favor bag. The pops were in perfect condition when they arrived. Perfect size and the kids liked the flavor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
NOT AS PICTURED
Date:June 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Jeff's Mom
Location:Alabama, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
They do not look anything like they are pictured. They are red, white, and blue, but they look like something a 3 year old would color. Ther is no defination between colors, they are not even made the way they are pictured. Very disappointed in the overall look of the sucker. Could have gotten something at the local dollar store that was this good or better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Taste great!
Date:July 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Bakingqueen1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Colorful and flavorful. Kids went wild over these lollipops.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Extremely cute but very small
Date:July 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Sarahlee
I bought these pops for my son's nautical birthday! they are super cute and match the theme well...however I didn'T read that they were only 2". They are very small and no where near the size of actual lollipops! More like 'suckers' than lollipops. Fast and free shipping!
Pros: quality, great colors
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved them
Date:August 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Yesi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved these pops. they are so cute! Bought them for nephews western theme 1st bday party!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great with 4th of July theme!
Date:July 14, 2010
Customer avatar
caksmom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave my daughter a birthday party during 4th of july weekend.We used these lollipops along with the patriotic buckets and other patriotic candy on OTC..everyone raved and the children loved!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
worth it
Date:July 8, 2010
Customer avatar
twincess
Location:Long Island, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for our 4th of July party and they were a hit. They were smaller than I thought (of course I didn't read the description) they'd be, but decent size for kids as the really big ones just go to waste. The kids loved them and the parents thought I was great for making it so fun for the kids. A couple were broken so that's why I gave only 4 stars.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
ok
Date:May 21, 2010
Customer avatar
aubs
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I should have read the describtion better. Thought they might have been bigger. But that being said they all came intact and match the party theme perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.