Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
26 of 29(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
26 of 29(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
26 of 29(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Decent Flag for the Price
Date:July 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Dano
Location:Sandhills, North Carolina
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not a bad flag for the price. Tips might have to be glued on as they come pressed on and held by friction alone. Also the flag itself needs to be anchored in some manner; glue, shallow staple, etc.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic decoration
Date:June 15, 2011
Customer avatar
blingmama
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The flags were about the quality I expected for the price paid. True, some of the tops were off when I opened the package, no big deal. They were easily replaced.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sturdy, attractive
Date:July 6, 2009
Customer avatar
4th Ferret
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These polyester flags are great for a boat parade and held up to water splashing, speeds, and flag waving for the whole boat parade on the Fourth of July, and still looked good decoration our lawn for the rest of the day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were the perfect size to place in the ground for our outdoor event.
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
HRAdminAssistant
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We celebrated Veterans Day using these flags.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabulous Flags!
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
dreamerteacher
Location:Raleigh, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These flags were a hit! The quality was very good!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good flag for the money
Date:March 30, 2012
Customer avatar
texchick
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the tips and flag has to be glued on the stick for my purpose.
Great flag to honor my son as a veteran at his grave site.
great value for the money
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay for Price
Date:July 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Bazooka
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought the flags for 4th of July; like other reviewers, the tops came off and the flags were not glued down. Easily fixed. Looked great on my lawn!
Pros: festive
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:June 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Cakes2008
Location:Plainsboro, NJ
I love to put flags in my flowers on my deck so bought these to do that. The quality of the flag itself is nice, better than others that I've bought at discount stores in previous years; I really like that they're not plastic. I'm not crazy about the tops though, and almost lost 3 of them through the cracks of my deck before realizing that they were popping off. If not for that, I'd have rated them with 5 stars.
Pros: flag quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.