Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect size
Date:June 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:EW, CT
I purchased these to set on the front steps of our church. I expected passer by's to help themselves but they did not. They looked nice with the buntings to show our support to our veterans.
Pros: effective visual
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So much fun!!!!
Date:March 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these little flags! Fun to give at parades, decorate everywhere with them. Good quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality for the price.
Date:July 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles
Used these flags as a fundraiser. Good profit and easy to sell on 4th of July!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor
Date:July 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:pines2017
sticks broken product not what it appears to be
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Medium Cloth American Flags on Plastic Sticks, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Purchase for July 4
Date:July 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Woth, TX
I purchased 24 of these flags to decorate the edge of my front lawn. We live on a corner lot and after spacing them out, they looked great. Thanks for a great product. They have stood up to rain and the heat. We will purchase more for next year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheap looking for the price
Date:June 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Suffolk County, NY
These flags are very cheap looking on plastic straws, and the flags slide to the bottom, nothing to hold them up. The shipping charges are extremely high for such an item. Do not recommend them.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 20, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Medium Cloth American Flags . Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Medium Cloth American Flags just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:June 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Gosport, Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High quality
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
work well
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used then along my walkway, they lead up to the porch with all the other decorations for the Holiday
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-19 T07:46:02.327-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_506, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.