Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
17 of 21(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
17 of 21(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
17 of 21(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Don't Get Too Excited...Just yet.
Date:July 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Dano
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We bought these for a 4th of July festival and after reading some of the reviews I prepared myself that these flags may not be ready to distribute right out of the box. They were not. The flag tips are plastic and not glued but merely pushed on to the top of the stick. The flags themselves were also not attached to the stick and free to move up and down at will. Both of these issues were quickly remedied with a small amount of glue from a glue gun. My daughter and I sat at the kitchen table, and in assembly line fasion, fixed 3 dozen of them in all of 5 minutes. Not a big deal considering the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item!
Date:May 27, 2011
Customer avatar
OTfan2011
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these flags to give to new citizens at Naturalization Court proceedings. Proud to give these little guys away. I prefer these cloth flags to the polyester type but purchased both to make sure I had enough of each kind. No problems with tips off - every flag was ready to give away.
And was received with a smile.
Pros: quality, patriotic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice product with issues
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
spock
Location:Iowa
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The flags are perfect size for my students and brightly colored. We just had to tape each flag to the staff because they kept sliding down.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used to pass out at parade.
Date:May 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharonl
Location:Las cruces nm
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought medium and small for little ones. Like these the best. You can hand them over easy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with purchase
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
grapejuice
Location:South Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These flags were awesome. Very sturdy and reusable
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality
Date:July 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Bakingqueen1
Location:Wisconsin
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well constructed. Kids loved to wave their own flag at the parade and fireworks. Great buy,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made and not plastic material
Date:June 13, 2012
Customer avatar
SueRob
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had been looking for small flags for my sister to put on her patients beds at the VA for the fourth and you all had them. They are really a quality flag to be the small size.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Tips come off, flags slide around
Date:July 21, 2011
Customer avatar
KidsChoirDirector
Location:Warsaw, IN
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I used these for a children's church 4th of July party, for the kids to wave while we marched around playing various games. I did not read advance warning about the yellow tips; they come right off almost every single flag! I should have glued them on beforehand, as we spent a large part of the morning hunting down kids' missing tips and flags when all they were left with was the plain stick. The cloth flag itself is fine quality, and helped the kids know how to color their flag pictures.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.